New to Kickdown?How it works

Porsche 964 (1990)

Ended
Porsche 911 964 Carrera 2 Convertible Air Conditioning Only 50t Miles (1990)
Auction ended
Auction end
45.000 €
Highest bid
14
Bids
Overview
Manufacturer Model Year
Porsche9641990
TransmissionHorsepowerMilage
Manual Transmission25050.045 mi
Country VersionLocation Color
US🇩🇪 40699 ErkrathGrand Prix White

Vehicle description

Model history:

The Porsche Carrera 2 911/964 was developed in particular with the intention of offering a modern as well as marketable vehicle. Here, the focus was therefore not exclusively on driving performance, but increasingly also on comfort. Thanks to earlier prototypes, the carmaker was also able to draw on a comparatively large amount of know-how for this model.

General information about the vehicle:

The present car is a Porsche Carrera 2 911/964 from 1990, which, according to the seller, has so far had three previous owners. The TÜV approval is available and is still valid until December 2023.According to the current owner, the car is not approved, but the car is ready to drive. Furthermore, the matching numbers are available. It is also an accident-free vehicle.

Exterior Color/Paint/Body:

The Porsche Carrera 2 911/964 convinces in particular by its timeless white exterior color, which has already been repainted according to the seller. There is also no visible damage to the paint. Further details on these aspects can be found in the attached photo series.

Exterior rims/brakes/chassis:

Above all, the condition of the brakes is still very good with just under 70% to 90% of the original value according to the current holder. The tyres are also still in a respectable condition with around 50% to 70% of the original value. In general, the Porsche only shows normal signs of use, which you can see for yourself in the photo gallery.

Interior:

In addition to the power steering, the central locking and the electric windows, the highlights of the interior are certainly the air conditioning, the ABS system, the cruise control and, of course, the radio. The further equipment is easily visible by means of the attached photos.

Mileage

Since there is a non-complete checkbook, the mileage can only be read, but not fully classified as true. According to the seller, the current mileage of the vehicle is 80540 kilometers.

Engine

This Porsche Carrera 2 911/964 has a manual manual transmission and an engine with a whopping 250 horse power.

Subsoil:

According to the current owner, no obvious rust is recognizable on the subfloor, in addition, the subfloor is unwelded. The last service was carried out at a mileage of 80535 and can therefore be considered brand new.

What documents are available?

The checkbook is present, but has some gaps.

Who is this car for?

This classic of automotive history is the dream for all those who are interested in iconic vehicles and want to combine dynamic driving pleasure with a large portion of comfort. The Porsche Carrera 2 911/964 also impresses with its simple elegance and a timeless exterior and interior.

Vehicle videos

Why Kickdown? The NDR summed it up well!

Verkaufsbedingungen Stand: (19.12.2022)

Kickdown check

  • Kickdown photographer was on site
  • Video of the vehicle available
  • Main inspection
  • Milage trackable
  • Matching numbers
  • Current service performed
  • Low milage

The description of this auction has been made to the best of the seller's knowledge. The condition of this vehicle is based on the opinion of the seller and may differ from your own opinion. The description and photos are for reference. Kickdown does not guarantee the accuracy of the listing and recommends a viewing. The seller decides whether a viewing can be made. Bidders must satisfy themselves as to the accuracy of the description and make all necessary inquiries before placing a bid. For this purpose, please use the comments and questions section for additional information. Please read our terms and conditions for more details.


Comments of this past auction


    About the seller

    avatarPrivate
    Member since:
    2022-05-21
    Location
    🇩🇪 40699 Erkrath
    Postings
    9
    Type of auction
    With reserve
    This auction has a reserve price, which was deposited by the seller. If this is not reached, the highest bid is bindingly forwarded to the seller. The seller decides about a possible acceptance of the bid. Reserve prices are hidden.
    Best offer
    Highest bidder
    45.000 €Open to offers
    Remaining time
    Ends at
    Auction ended
    14.12.2022 20:10
    Buy now price
    75.000 €
    Buy NowMake an offer* A buy-it-now or price proposal is binding and valid until revoked by Kickdown. If the acceptance is made by the seller, the commission is due immediately!

    Seller

    Kickdown expert

    Lucas BechtoldLucas Bechtold
    Contact

    Never miss an auction again with our newsletter!

    By registering I agree to the terms and conditions.

    Porsche to sell?

    • Fast and uncomplicated sale.
    • You get the best price.
    • Simple listing process.
    Submit a vehicle

    Kickdown Plus - Coming soon!

    kickdown plusTry 14 days for free!

    Seller

    Kickdown expert

    Lucas BechtoldLucas Bechtold
    Contact

    Porsche wanted?

    Benefits of our Auctions

    • We take care of your search for a car.
    • Off-market vehicles from our network
    • Pre-selected vehicles.
    Submit a search request

    Porsche to sell?

    • Fast and uncomplicated sale.
    • You get the best price.
    • Simple listing process.
    Submit a vehicle

    Kickdown Plus - Coming soon!

    kickdown plusTry 14 days for free!

    Known from

    NDR LogoAuto Bild LogoOctane LogoElferspot LogoOCC LogoClassig Trader Logo

    Known from

    NDR LogoAuto Bild LogoOctane Logo
    kickdown
    Auctions for collectable cars and classics

Neu bei Kickdown?So funktioniert's

Porsche 964 (1990)

Beendet
Porsche 911 964 Carrera 2 Cabrio Klimaanlage Nur 50t Meilen Scheckheft und Historie (1990)
14.12.2022
Auktionsende
75.000 €
Preis
45.000 €
Höchstgebot
Überblick
HerstellerModellHerstellungsjahr
Porsche9641990
GetriebePSLaufleistung
Schaltgetriebe25050.045 mi
LänderversionStandortFarbe
US🇩🇪 40699 ErkrathGrand Prix Weiß

Fahrzeugbeschreibung

Modellgeschichte:

Der Porsche Carrera 2 911/964 wurde insbesondere in der Absicht entwickelt, ein modernes wie auch marktfähiges Fahrzeug anbieten zu können. Hier lag der Fokus folglich nicht ausschließlich auf der Fahrleistung, sondern zusehends auch auf dem Komfort. Dank früherer Prototypen konnte der Autobauer bei diesem Modell zudem auf ein vergleichsweise großes Know-How zurückgreifen.

Allgemeines zum Fahrzeug:

Beim vorliegenden Auto handelt es sich um einen Porsche Carrera 2 911/964 aus dem Jahr 1990, der laut Angaben des Verkäufers bislang drei Vorbesitzer aufweist. Die TÜV-Zulassung liegt vor und gilt noch bis Dezember 2023. Zugelassen ist der Wagen nach Aussage des derzeitigen Besitzers nicht, dafür ist das Auto aber fahrbereit. Weiterhin sind die Matching Numbers verfügbar. Es handelt sich überdies um ein unfallfreies Fahrzeug.

Exterieur Farbe/Lack/Karosserie:

Der Porsche Carrera 2 911/964 überzeugt insbesondere durch seine zeitlose weiße Außenfarbe, die nach Verkäuferangabe bereits nachlackiert wurde. Sichtliche Schäden am Lack gibt es zudem nicht. Weitere Details zu diesen Aspekten können Sie der angehängten Fotoserie entnehmen.

Exterieur Felgen/Bremsen/Fahrwerk:

Vor allem der Zustand der Bremsen ist mit knapp 70% bis 90% des Ursprungswertes nach Angabe des momentanen Halters weiterhin sehr gut. Auch die Reifen präsentieren sich mit rund 50% bis 70% des Ursprungswertes noch in einem respektablen Zustand. Allgemein weist der Porsche lediglich normale Gebrauchsspuren auf, wovon Sie sich im Rahmen der Fotogalerie selbst überzeugen können.

Interieur:

Die Highlights des Interieurs bilden neben der Servolenkung, der Zentralverriegelung sowie der elektrischen Fensterheber sicherlich die Klimaanlage, das ABS-System, der Tempomat und natürlich das Radio. Die weitere Ausstattung ist mittels der angehängten Fotos gut einsehbar.

Laufleistung

Da ein nicht-vollständiges Scheckheft vorhanden ist, kann der Kilometerstand lediglich abgelesen, allerdings nicht vollumfänglich als wahr eingestuft werden. Nach Aussage des Verkäufers beträgt die derzeitige Laufleistung des Fahrzeugs 80540 Kilometer.

Motor

Dieser Porsche Carrera 2 911/964 verfügt über ein manuelles Schaltgetriebe sowie eine Motorisierung von satten 250 PS.

Unterboden:

Nach Angaben des gegenwärtigen Halters ist am Unterboden kein offensichtlicher Rost erkenntlich, außerdem ist der Unterboden ungeschweißt. Der letzte Service wurde bei einem Kilometerstand von 80535 durchgeführt und kann damit als brandneu aufgefasst werden.

Welche Dokumente liegen vor?

Das Scheckheft ist vorhanden, weist jedoch einige Lücken auf.

Für wen ist dieses Auto gedacht?

Dieser Klassiker der Automobilgeschichte ist der Traum für alle, die an ikonischen Fahrzeugen interessiert sind und dabei dynamischen Fahrspaß mit einer großen Portion Komfort verbinden wollen. Der Porsche Carrera 2 911/964 überzeugt zudem mit schlichter Eleganz und einem zeitlosen Exterieur wie Interieur.

Fahrzeugvideos

Warum Kickdown? Der NDR hat es gut zusammengefasst!

Verkaufsbedingungen Stand: (19.12.2022)

Kickdown Check

  • Kickdown Fotograf war vor Ort
  • Video vom Fahrzeug vorhanden
  • Hauptuntersuchung
  • Kilometerstand nachvollziehbar
  • Matching Numbers
  • Aktueller Service durchgeführt
  • Niedriger Kilometerstand

Die Beschreibung dieser Auktion ist nach bestem Wissen und Gewissen des Verkäufers getätigt worden. Der Zustand dieses Fahrzeuges beruht auf der Meinung des Verkäufers und kann von Ihrer eigenen Meinung abweichen. Die Beschreibung und Fotos dienen zur Orientierung. Kickdown übernimmt keine Garantie für die Richtigkeit des Angebots und empfiehlt eine Besichtigung. Der Verkäufer entscheidet, ob eine Besichtigung gemacht werden kann. Der Bieter muss sich selbst von der Richtigkeit der Beschreibung überzeugen und alle notwendigen Nachforschungen anstellen, bevor er ein Gebot abgibt. Nutzen Sie hierfür den Kommentar- und Fragenbereich, um zusätzliche Informationen zu erhalten. Bitte lesen Sie unsere Allgemeinen Geschäftsbedingungen für weitere Details.

Häufige Fragen zu unseren Auktionen

Hier finden Sie alle häufig gestellten Fragen

Über den Verkäufer

avatarPrivat
Mitglied seit:
21.05.2022
Standort
🇩🇪 40699 Erkrath
Inserate
9
Auktionstyp
Mit Mindestpreis
Mindestpreis: Der Verkäufer hat einen verdeckten, untersten Verkaufspreis hinterlegt Startgebot: Ab diesem Betrag können Gebote abgegeben werden.
Höchstgebot
Höchstbieter
45.000 €
Verbleibende Zeit
Auktionsende
Beendet
14.12.2022 20:10
Preis
75.000 €
Preisvorschlag senden* Ein Sofortkauf oder Preisvorschlag ist verbindlich und bis auf Widerruf durch Kickdown gültig. Erfolgt die Annahme durch den Verkäufer wird die Provision sofort fällig!

Verkäufer

Kickdown Experte

Lucas BechtoldLucas Bechtold
Kontaktieren

Mit unserem Newsletter keine Auktion mehr verpassen!

Mit der Registrierung erkläre ich mich den Allgemeinen Geschäftsbedingungen einverstanden.

Porsche zu verkaufen?

  • Verkauf innerhalb kürzester Zeit.
  • Sie erhalten beste Preise.
  • Einfacher und sicherer Verkaufsprozess.
Jetzt Auktion anfragen

Wie viel ist Ihr Auto wert? Jetzt kostenlos prüfen.

kickdown plusJetzt Wert anfragen

Verkäufer

Kickdown Experte

Lucas BechtoldLucas Bechtold
Kontaktieren

Porsche gesucht?

Ihre Vorteile im Überblick:

  • Wir kümmern uns um Ihre Suche.
  • Off-Market Fahrzeuge aus unserem Netzwerk.
  • Vorselektierte Fahrzeuge.
Jetzt Suchanfrage aufgeben

Porsche zu verkaufen?

  • Verkauf innerhalb kürzester Zeit.
  • Sie erhalten beste Preise.
  • Einfacher und sicherer Verkaufsprozess.
Jetzt Auktion anfragen

Wie viel ist Ihr Auto wert? Jetzt kostenlos prüfen.

kickdown plusJetzt Wert anfragen

Bekannt aus

NDR LogoAuto Bild LogoOctane LogoElferspot LogoOCC LogoClassig Trader Logo

Bekannt aus

NDR LogoAuto Bild LogoOctane Logo
kickdown
Auktionen für Oldtimer und moderne Klassiker