New to Kickdown?How it works

Mercedes-Benz W109 300 SEL 3.5 Climate Servo Silver Metallic Stainless Cavity Sealed Collector's Condition (1970)

Ended
Mercedes-Benz W109 300 SEL 3.5 Climate Servo Silver Metallic Stainless Cavity Sealed Collector's Condition (1970)
Auction ended
Auction end
25.500 €
Highest bid
3
Bids
Overview
Manufacturer Model Year
Mercedes BenzW1091970
TransmissionHorsepowerMilage
Automatic200126.400 km
Not or only partially comprehensible.
Country VersionLocation Color
DE🇩🇪 21441 GarstedtSilver Metallic

Vehicle description

Produced from September 1965 to autumn 1972 inclusive, the Mercedes-Benz W109 is still a real eye-catcher today. The model of the upper class applies commonly known as the forerunner of the W116 series and is best known for the fact that it Transition from mechanical to electronic intake manifold injection.

The present example is now such an iconic Mercedes-Benz W109 from 1970. The vehicle identification number is present here and is 10905612000999. According to the seller, there have been three owners of the car so far, about which however, nothing more detailed is known. The current TÜV is valid until November 2023. This Mercedes-Benz is in addition, both approved and ready to drive. A checkbook is available after However, the seller's statement does not exist. The vehicle is accident-free, so that no Expert opinions or the like are required.

...

The car impresses in particular due to its timeless exterior color silver, which is used in the Has already been repainted in the past. Where this took place, however, is according to the seller unknown. External modifications or even defects are therefore also not present.

...

There are no details about the type of mounted rims or tires. Modifications to the chassis have not been noticed according to the seller so far. Both the condition of the brakes and the tyre is also given as 70% to 90% of the original value. Other defects are not known.

...

When it comes to equipping the Mercedes-Benz W109, the power steering, which Central locking as well as the power windows. Also the Air conditioners and the radio should be mentioned here.

...

So far, the vehicle has 126400 kilometers on the speedometer, whereby this value is below other due to the missing checkbook according to the seller's statement not really can be traced.

...

With regard to the driving performance, the 200 hp engine and the automatic transmission received. The last service dates from July 2021 and can therefore be used as can be viewed quite up-to-date. Damage to the engine or technology in general is not known, so the car is in perfect condition.

...

With regard to the underbody, its absence from rust must be highlighted. In addition, this is cavity sealed, preserved and unwelded. Repairs are available according to the current Owner at least in the near future not on. All in all, this Mercedes-Benz W109 is a real gem that only is waiting to finally be allowed back on the streets. Maybe soon with Them? Think about it...

Vehicle videos

Why Kickdown? The NDR summed it up well!

Verkaufsbedingungen Stand: (19.12.2022)

Kickdown check

  • Kickdown photographer was on site
  • Video of the vehicle available
  • Main inspection
  • Current service performed
  • Low milage

The description of this auction has been made to the best of the seller's knowledge. The condition of this vehicle is based on the opinion of the seller and may differ from your own opinion. The description and photos are for reference. Kickdown does not guarantee the accuracy of the listing and recommends a viewing. The seller decides whether a viewing can be made. Bidders must satisfy themselves as to the accuracy of the description and make all necessary inquiries before placing a bid. For this purpose, please use the comments and questions section for additional information. Please read our terms and conditions for more details.


Comments of this past auction


    About the seller

    avatarPrivat
    Member since:
    2022-09-20
    Location
    🇩🇪 21441 Garstedt
    Postings
    1
    Type of auction
    With reserve
    This auction has a reserve price, which was deposited by the seller. If this is not reached, the highest bid is bindingly forwarded to the seller. The seller decides about a possible acceptance of the bid. Reserve prices are hidden.
    Best offer
    Highest bidder
    25.500 €Open to offers
    Remaining time
    Start at
    Auction ended
    26.09.2022 00:00
    Buy now price
    45.000 €
    Buy NowMake an offer* A buy-it-now or price proposal is binding and valid until revoked by Kickdown. If the acceptance is made by the seller, the commission is due immediately!

    Seller

    Your Kickdown Expert

    Never miss an auction again with our newsletter!

    By registering I agree to the <a %{link}>terms and conditions</a>.

    Mercedes Benz to sell?

    • Fast and uncomplicated sale.
    • You get the best price.
    • Simple listing process.
    Submit a vehicle

    Kickdown Plus - Coming soon!

    kickdown plusTry 14 days for free!

    Seller

    Your Kickdown Expert

    Mercedes Benz wanted?

    Benefits of our Auctions

    • We take care of your search for a car.
    • Off-market vehicles from our network
    • Pre-selected vehicles.
    Submit a search request

    Mercedes Benz to sell?

    • Fast and uncomplicated sale.
    • You get the best price.
    • Simple listing process.
    Submit a vehicle

    Kickdown Plus - Coming soon!

    kickdown plusTry 14 days for free!

    Similar auctions

    Known from

    NDR LogoAuto Bild LogoOctane LogoElferspot LogoOCC LogoClassig Trader Logo

    Known from

    NDR LogoAuto Bild LogoOctane Logo
    kickdown
    Auctions for collectable cars and classics
    Pay securely with
    VisaMastercardApple PayGoogle PaySEPA

Mercedes-Benz W109 300 SEL 3.5 Klima Servo Silber Metallic Rostfrei Hohlraumversiegelt Sammlerzustand (1970)

Beendet
Mercedes-Benz W109 300 SEL 3.5 Klima Servo Silber Metallic Rostfrei Hohlraumversiegelt Sammlerzustand (1970)

Verkäufer

avatarPrivat
Frage an den Verkäufer stellen

Ihr Kickdown Experte

Überblick
HerstellerModellHerstellungsjahr
Mercedes BenzW1091970
GetriebePSKilometerstand
Automatik200126.400 km
LänderversionStandortFarbe
DE🇩🇪 21441 GarstedtSilber Metallic

Fahrzeugbeschreibung

Produziert von September 1965 bis einschließlich Herbst 1972 stellt der Mercedes-Benz W109 auch heute noch einen echten Hingucker dar. Das Modell der Oberklasse gilt gemeinhin als Vorläufer der Baureihe W116 und ist vor allem dafür bekannt, dass es den Übergang von der mechanischen zur elektronischen Saugrohreinspritzung mit sich brachte.

Beim vorliegenden Exemplar handelt es sich nun um einen solch ikonischen Mercedes-Benz W109 aus dem Jahr 1970. Die Fahrzeugidentifikationsnummer ist hier präsent und lautet 10905612000999. Laut des Verkäufers gab es bislang drei Halter des Wagens, über die jedoch nichts Näheres bekannt ist. Der aktuelle TÜV ist bis einschließlich November 2023 gültig. Dieser Mercedes-Benz ist darüber hinaus sowohl zugelassen als auch fahrbereit. Ein Scheckheft liegt nach Verkäuferaussage jedoch nicht vor. Das Fahrzeug ist unfallfrei, sodass auch keinerlei Gutachten oder Ähnliches vonnöten sind.

...

Das Auto besticht insbesondere aufgrund seiner zeitlosen Außenfarbe Silber, die in der Vergangenheit bereits nachlackiert wurde. Wo dies stattfand, ist laut des Verkäufers jedoch unbekannt. Äußerliche Modifikationen oder gar Mängel liegen demnach ebenfalls nicht vor.

...

Zur Art der montierten Felgen oder Reifen gibt es keine Details. Modifikationen am Fahrwerk sind gemäß des Verkäufers bislang nicht aufgefallen. Sowohl der Zustand der Bremsen als auch der Reifen wird mit jeweils 70% bis 90% des ursprünglichen Wertes angegeben. Sonstige Mängel sind nicht bekannt.

...

Bei der Ausstattung des Mercedes-Benz W109 sind insbesondere die Servolenkung, die Zentralverriegelung sowie die elektrischen Fensterheber hervorzuheben. Auch die Klimaanlagen und das Radio sollten an dieser Stelle Erwähnung finden.

...

Bislang hat das Fahrzeug 126400 Kilometer auf dem Tacho, wobei dieser Wert unter anderem aufgrund des fehlenden Scheckhefts nach Aussage des Verkäufers nicht wirklich nachvollzogen werden kann.

...

Bezüglich der Fahrleistung sei auf den 200 PS starken Motor und das Automatik-Getriebe eingegangen. Der letzte Service stammt aus dem Juli des Jahres 2021 und kann damit als recht aktuell angesehen werden. Schäden am Motor oder der Technik im Allgemeinen sind nicht bekannt, das Auto befindet sich also in einwandfreiem Zustand.

...

Hinsichtlich des Unterbodens ist dessen Rostfreiheit herauszustellen. Außerdem ist dieser hohlraumversiegelt, konserviert und ungeschweißt. Reparaturen stehen laut des derzeitigen Besitzers zumindest in nächster Zeit nicht an. Alles in allem ist dieser Mercedes-Benz W109 also ein echtes Schmuckstück, das lediglich darauf wartet, endlich wieder auf die Straßen gelassen zu werden. Vielleicht bald schon mit Ihnen? Überlegen Sie es sich doch…

Fahrzeugvideos

Kickdown Check

  • Kickdown Fotograf war vor Ort
  • Video vom Fahrzeug vorhanden
  • Hauptuntersuchung
  • Aktueller Service durchgeführt
  • Niedriger Kilometerstand
  • Die Beschreibung dieser Auktion und der Kickdown Check sind nach bestem Wissen und Gewissen des Verkäufers korrekt und nicht irreführend. Kickdown bittet alle Verkäufer um eine Reihe von Details über das Fahrzeug und führt eine gewisse Prüfung durch. Der Bieter muss sich jedoch selbst von der Richtigkeit der Beschreibung überzeugen und alle notwendigen Nachforschungen anstellen, bevor er ein Gebot abgibt. Bitte lesen Sie unsere Allgemeinen Geschäftsbedingungen für weitere Details.

    Kommentare dieser vergangenen Auktion

      • Auktionstyp
        Preiseinschätzung
        Mit Mindestpreis
        44.000 - 50.000 €
      • Höchstgebot
        Höchstbieter
        25.500 €
      • Verbleibende Zeit
        Beendet
        Auktionsstart
        26.09.2022 00:00
      • Sofortkauf-Preis
        45.000 €
        Sofort-KaufenPreisvorschlag senden* Ein Angebot ist verbindlich und bis auf Widerruf durch Kickdown gültig. Bei einem Zuschlag wird die Provision sofort fällig!

      Verkäufer

      avatarPrivat
      Frage an den Verkäufer stellen

      Ihr Kickdown Experte

      Mercedes Benz gesucht?

      Ihre Vorteile im Überblick:

      Wir kümmern uns um Ihre Suche.

      Off-Market Fahrzeuge aus unserem Netzwerk.

      Vorselektierte Fahrzeuge.

      Mercedes Benz zu verkaufen?

      Ihre Vorteile im Überblick:

      Verkauf innerhalb kürzester Zeit.

      Sie erhalten beste Preise.

      Einfacher und sicherer Verkaufsprozess.

      Ähnliche Auktionen

      Bald online
      Mercedes-Benz 190 2.5-16 Evolution 1 Becker Grand-Prix 1/502 Weltweit Note 2+ (1989)
      -
      Startgebot
      62
      Folgt
      Auktionsstart
      204 PS · 149.790 km · Privat

      Mercedes-Benz 190 2.5-16 Evolution 1 Becker Grand-Prix 1/502 Weltweit Note 2+ (1989)

      Mercedes-Benz W126 420SEL Dt. Erstauslieferung lückenloses Scheckheft (1990)
      8.500 €
      Höchstgebot
      13
      Gebote
      ein Tag
      Auktionsende
      224 PS · 171.000 km · Privat

      Mercedes-Benz W126 420SEL Dt. Erstauslieferung lückenloses Scheckheft (1990)

      Mercedes-Benz W124 230E aus 2. Hand Schiebedach Originale Alufelgen 8-Fach Bereift (1990)
      1.000 €
      Höchstgebot
      1
      Gebote
      2 Tage
      Auktionsende
      132 PS · 295.522 km · Privat

      Mercedes-Benz W124 230E aus 2. Hand Schiebedach Originale Alufelgen 8-Fach Bereift (1990)

      Melden Sie sich gern bei Fragen direkt
      Kontakt zu Moritz Helbich