Mercedes-Benz R129 320 SL only 33,500 km mileage complete checkbook hardtop (2000)

Ended
Mercedes-Benz R129 320 SL only 33,500 km mileage complete checkbook hardtop (2000)

Seller

avatarPrivat
Ask question to the seller

Your Kickdown Expert

Overview
Manufacturer Model Year
Mercedes BenzR1292000
TransmissionHorsepowerMilage
Automatic22433.532 km
Country VersionLocation Color
DE🇩🇪 65779 KelkheimBrilliant Silver Metallic

Vehicle description

Model history:

A Mercedes-Benz SL could be representative of the Mercedes design of the respective era. Despite the typical brand face, the individual generations have always remained independent. The SL R 129 already showed the first elements of the future W 140 and also borrowed from the W 124. Clear lines make a Mercedes-Benz R 129 timeless: series production began in 1989 and its successor in 2001. Despite the long construction period, the technology under the sheet metal always remained up-to-date, as usual, the SL always offered the latest innovations. In the end, over 200,000 copies were sold by the end of production in 2001.

General information about the vehicle:

The Mercedes-Benz offered in this auction is an SL 320 from the year 2000, which was first delivered with the VIN WDB1290641F186977 in Germany and was registered for 3 days on DB Hannover, but from the beginning according to the seller's information only by the first owner was driven. In 2014, the Mercedes-Benz was finally re-registered to the son of the first owner and used very little with seasonal license plates. The old letter including new letter and note as well as the checkbook and the entire on-board folder are available including 3 keys to the vehicle. Matching numbers are given and the TÜV is valid until November 2024.

Exterior colour/varnish/body:

The body of this SL 320 is kept in "brilliant silver metallic" (colour code 744) - after consultation with the seller, he states that the front and rear bumpers have been repainted in the "smart repair" process, but an accident can be ruled out. As damage to the exterior, the seller calls a slight 4cm long scratch in the upper area of the right side part, which was once caused by putting on the hardtop. The black fabric hood does not show any damage. A hardtop in body color is included in very good condition to the vehicle.

Exterior rims/brakes/chassis:

17-inch 5-spoke alloy wheels from Mercedes-Benz are equipped with Pirelli tyres, which, according to sellers, have between 50-70% of their new condition. In the area of the brake system, the current owner of the roadster also indicates a condition of 50-70%. Regarding the chassis, obviously no inconsistencies can be listed.

Interior:

Black leather seats can be found in the interior of this Mercedes-Benz SL 320 - the condition is according to the low overall mileage of the car as very good and without missing parts. In terms of equipment, the following equipment can be mentioned on board this vehicle: automatic climate control, cruise control, wind deflector, heated seats and a Mercedes-Benz Audio 10 cassette radio. According to the seller, all equipment elements can be attributed a complete function. For a more detailed overview of the interior of this SL 320 and its state of preservation, we refer to the telling series of pictures.

Mileage

Five round instruments with simple functionality are located in the driver's field of vision: the digital odometer shows a mileage of 33,530 kilometres. The complete on-board folder, including a complete checkbook, is available – this means that the mileage of the SL 320 can be proven beyond doubt. In addition to the new letter, there is also the old letter and it is also worth mentioning that the entire tool kit is available. The instruments in the interior can all be attested to a perfect function.

Engine

The 3.2-liter V6 engine delivers 224 hp - the gears are engaged via a 5-speed automatic transmission and the power of the 6 cylinders reaches the road via the rear axle. At KM stand 25,000, according to the seller, a final service took place.

Subsoil:

In accordance with the low overall mileage of this car, the underbody condition is correspondingly well preserved. Like its predecessors, the fourth SL generation also meets the highest demands. This SL 320 offered here for auction is a collector's item with its low mileage, the classically beautiful color combination and its complete history, which is in an extremely clean condition according to the low total mileage.

Vehicle videos

Kickdown check

  • Kickdown photographer was on site
  • Video of the vehicle available
  • Main inspection
  • Complete checkbook
  • Milage trackable
  • Matching numbers
  • Current service performed
  • Low milage
  • The description of this auction and the Kickdown Check are accurate to the best of the seller's knowledge and not misleading. Kickdown asks all sellers to provide all details about the vehicle and performs a certain level of verification. However, bidders must inform themselves about the accuracy of the description and make all necessary inquiries before placing a bid. Please read our terms and conditions for more details.

    Comments of this past auction

      • Type of auction
        Price estimation
        With reserve
        34.000 - 39.000 €
      • Highest bid
        Highest bidder
        32.000 €
      • Remaining time
        Auction ended
        Start at
        06.01.2023 00:00
      • Buy now price
        32.900 €
        Buy NowMake an offer* An offer is binding and valid until revoked by Kickdown. In case of a knockdown the commission is due immediately!

      Seller

      avatarPrivat
      Ask question to the seller

      Your Kickdown Expert

      Mercedes Benz wanted?

      Benefits of our Auctions

      We take care of your search for a car.

      Off-market vehicles from our network

      Pre-selected vehicles.

      Mercedes Benz to sell?

      Benefits of our Auctions

      Fast and uncomplicated sale.

      You get the best price.

      Simple listing process.

      Similar auctions

      Coming soon
      Mercedes Benz R107 (1982)
      -
      Starting bid
      9
      Follows
      Auction start
      150.000 km · Privat

      Mercedes Benz R107 (1982)

      Coming soon
      Mercedes Benz W126 420 SE (1988)
      -
      Starting bid
      4
      Follows
      Auction start
      224 HP · 265.000 km · Privat

      Mercedes Benz W126 420 SE (1988)

      Coming soon
      Mercedes-Benz 190 2.5-16 Evolution 1 Becker Grand-Prix 1/502 Weltweit Note 2+ (1989)
      -
      Starting bid
      62
      Follows
      Auction start
      204 HP · 149.790 km · Privat

      Mercedes-Benz 190 2.5-16 Evolution 1 Becker Grand-Prix 1/502 Worldwide Note 2+ (1989)

      Kickdown GmbH
      Kaiser-Wilhelm-Straße 85
      20355 Hamburg
      My kickdown
      Do you have any questions?
      We'd be glad to help.

Mercedes-Benz R129 320 SL nur 33.500 Km Laufleistung lückenloses Scheckheft Hardtop (2000)

Beendet
Mercedes-Benz R129 320 SL nur 33.500 Km Laufleistung lückenloses Scheckheft Hardtop (2000)

Verkäufer

avatarPrivat
Frage an den Verkäufer stellen

Ihr Kickdown Experte

Überblick
HerstellerModellHerstellungsjahr
Mercedes BenzR1292000
GetriebePSKilometerstand
Automatik22433.532 km
LänderversionStandortFarbe
DE🇩🇪 65779 KelkheimBrilliantsilber-Metallic

Fahrzeugbeschreibung

Modellgeschichte:

Ein Mercedes-Benz SL könnte stellvertretend für das Mercedes-Design der jeweiligen Ära stehen. Trotz des typischen Markengesichts sind die einzelnen Generationen dennoch stets eigenständig geblieben. Der SL R 129 zeigte bereits erste Elemente des künftigen W 140 und nahm zudem technische Anleihen am W 124. Klare Linien machen einen Mercedes-Benz R 129 zeitlos: 1989 begann die Serienfertigung, 2001 gab es den Nachfolger. Trotz der langen Bauzeit blieb die Technik unter dem Blech stets aktuell, wie gewohnt bot der SL immer wieder die neuesten Innovationen. Schlussendlich wurden bis zum Produktionsende 2001 über 200.000 Exemplare verkauft.

Allgemeines zum Fahrzeug:

Bei dem in dieser Auktion angebotenen Mercedes-Benz handelt es sich um einen SL 320 aus dem Baujahr 2000, welcher mit der FIN WDB1290641F186977 in Deutschland erstausgeliefert wurde und 3 Tage auf DB Hannover zugelassen war, aber von Anfang an laut Verkäuferangaben nur von der ersten Besitzerin gefahren worden ist. 2014 wurde der Mercedes-Benz schließlich auf den Sohn der Erstbesitzerin umgemeldet und mit Saisonkennzeichen lediglich sehr wenig genutzt. Der alte Brief samt neuen Brief und Schein sowie das Scheckheft und die gesamte Bordmappe sind inklusive 3 Schlüssel zum Fahrzeug vorliegend. Matching Numbers sind gegeben und der TÜV weist eine Gültigkeit bis November 2024 auf.

Exterieur Farbe/Lack/Karosserie:

In “Brilliantsilber-Metallic” (Farbcode 744) ist die Karosserie dieses SL 320 gehalten - nach Rücksprache mit dem Verkäufer gibt dieser an, dass im “smart repair”-Verfahren die vordere sowie hintere Stoßstange nachlackiert wurden, ein Unfall aber ausgeschlossen werden kann. Als Beschädigung am Exterieur nennt der Verkäufer einen leichten 4cm langen Kratzer im oberen Bereich des rechten Seitenteils, der einmal durch das Aufsetzen des Hardtops zustande gekommen ist. Dem schwarzen Stoffverdeck sind keinerlei Beschädigungen zu entnehmen. Ein Hardtop in Wagenfarbe ist in sehr guter Verfassung zum Fahrzeug enthalten.

Exterieur Felgen/Bremsen/Fahrwerk:

17 Zoll große 5-Speichen Alufelgen von Mercedes-Benz sind mit Reifen der Marke Pirelli bestückt, welche laut Verkäuferaussagen zwischen 50-70% Ihres Neuzustandes aufweisen. Im Bereich der Bremsanlage gibt der momentane Halter des Roadsters eine Verfassung von ebenfalls 50-70% an. Bezüglich des Fahrwerks können offensichtlich keine Ungereimtheiten aufgezählt werden.

Interieur:

Schwarze Ledersitze finden sich im Innenraum dieses Mercedes-Benz SL 320 - der Zustand ist der geringen Gesamtlaufleistung des Wagens entsprechend als sehr gut und ohne Fehlteile zu bezeichnen. Ausstattungsmäßig ist folgendes an Bord dieses Fahrzeugs zu nennen: Klimaautomatik, Tempomat, Windschott, Sitzheizung und ein Mercedes-Benz Audio 10 Kassettenradio. Allen Ausstattungselementen kann den Angaben des Verkäufers zufolge eine vollständige Funktion zugesprochen werden. Für einen genaueren Überblick bezüglich des Interieurs dieses SL 320 und dessen Erhaltungszustand verweisen wir auf die vielsagende Bilderreihe.

Laufleistung

Fünf Rundinstrumente von schlichter Funktionalität befinden sich im Blickfeld des Fahrers: Der digitale Kilometerzähler zeigt eine Laufleistung von 33.530 Kilometern an. Die vollständige Bordmappe inklusive eines lückenlos geführten Scheckhefts liegt vor – dadurch kann die Kilometerleistung des SL 320 zweifelsfrei belegt werden. Neben dem neuen Brief liegt auch noch der Alte Brief vor und weiters erwähnenswert ist, dass das gesamte Bordwerkzeug vorliegt. Den Instrumenten im Innenraum ist allesamt eine einwandfreie Funktion zu attestieren.

Motor

224 PS leistet der 3,2-Liter V6-Motor - über eine 5-Stufen Automatik werden die Gänge eingelegt und die Kraft der 6 Zylinder gelangt über die Hinterachse auf die Straße. Bei KM-Stand 25.000 fand laut Aussagen des Verkäufers ein letzter Service statt.

Unterboden:

Entsprechend der geringen Gesamtlaufleistung dieses Wagens gibt sich der Unterbodenzustand dementsprechend gut erhalten. Auch die vierte SL-Generation erfüllt wie bereits die Vorgängermodelle höchste Ansprüche. Dieser hier zum Ersteigern angebotene SL 320 stellt mit seinem niedrigen Kilometerstand, der klassisch schönen Farbkombination und seiner lückenlosen Historie ein Sammlerobjekt dar, welches sich dem geringen Gesamtkilometerstand entsprechend in einer überaus sauberen Verfassung befindet.

Fahrzeugvideos

Kickdown Check

  • Kickdown Fotograf war vor Ort
  • Video vom Fahrzeug vorhanden
  • Hauptuntersuchung
  • Vollständiges Scheckheft
  • Kilometerstand nachvollziehbar
  • Matching Numbers
  • Aktueller Service durchgeführt
  • Niedriger Kilometerstand
  • Die Beschreibung dieser Auktion und der Kickdown Check sind nach bestem Wissen und Gewissen des Verkäufers korrekt und nicht irreführend. Kickdown bittet alle Verkäufer um eine Reihe von Details über das Fahrzeug und führt eine gewisse Prüfung durch. Der Bieter muss sich jedoch selbst von der Richtigkeit der Beschreibung überzeugen und alle notwendigen Nachforschungen anstellen, bevor er ein Gebot abgibt. Bitte lesen Sie unsere Allgemeinen Geschäftsbedingungen für weitere Details.

    Kommentare dieser vergangenen Auktion

      • Auktionstyp
        Preiseinschätzung
        Mit Mindestpreis
        34.000 - 39.000 €
      • Höchstgebot
        Höchstbieter
        32.000 €
      • Verbleibende Zeit
        Beendet
        Auktionsstart
        06.01.2023 00:00
      • Sofortkauf-Preis
        32.900 €
        Sofort-KaufenPreisvorschlag senden* Ein Angebot ist verbindlich und bis auf Widerruf durch Kickdown gültig. Bei einem Zuschlag wird die Provision sofort fällig!

      Verkäufer

      avatarPrivat
      Frage an den Verkäufer stellen

      Ihr Kickdown Experte

      Mercedes Benz gesucht?

      Ihre Vorteile im Überblick:

      Wir kümmern uns um Ihre Suche.

      Off-Market Fahrzeuge aus unserem Netzwerk.

      Vorselektierte Fahrzeuge.

      Mercedes Benz zu verkaufen?

      Ihre Vorteile im Überblick:

      Verkauf innerhalb kürzester Zeit.

      Sie erhalten beste Preise.

      Einfacher und sicherer Verkaufsprozess.

      Ähnliche Auktionen

      Bald online
      Mercedes Benz S 300 (1988)
      -
      Startgebot
      13
      Folgt
      Auktionsstart
      168.000 km · Privat

      Mercedes Benz S 300 (1988)

      Bald online
      Mercedes Benz 190 (1956)
      -
      Startgebot
      5
      Folgt
      Auktionsstart
      180000 · Privat

      Mercedes Benz 190 (1956)

      Mercedes-Benz W126 420SEL Dt. Erstauslieferung lückenloses Scheckheft (1990)
      8.500 €
      Höchstgebot
      13
      Gebote
      ein Tag
      Auktionsende
      224 PS · 171.000 km · Privat

      Mercedes-Benz W126 420SEL Dt. Erstauslieferung lückenloses Scheckheft (1990)

      Melden Sie sich gern bei Fragen direkt
      Kontakt zu Moritz Helbich