New to Kickdown?How it works

Porsche 911 S Becker Mexico Pro Radio Fuchsfelgen (1969)

Sold
Porsche 911 S Becker Mexico Pro Radio Fuchsfelgen (1969)
Auction ended
Auction end
102.000 €
Highest bid
42
Bids
Overview
Manufacturer Model Year
Porsche9111969
TransmissionHorsepowerMilage
Manual Transmission17997.000 km
Country VersionLocation Color
FR🇩🇪 66346 PüttlingenOrange

Vehicle description

With the Porsche 911 presented in 1964, the Porsche company created a driving machine as the successor to the 356, which acquired an excellent reputation within a very short time due to its sporty design and appearance. Even if the 911 was anything but underpowered for the time – no sports driver had anything against even more power. Against this background, Porsche provided the 911 with the 911 S in the summer of 1966. It also had the six-cylinder boxer engine with 2.0-liter displacement, which, however, now produced more horsepower through a series of modifications. In 1969, the displacement of all engines was increased to 2.2 liters, the power of the engines increased accordingly.

An early Porsche 911 is released for auction in this auction: It is an "S" model from the year of construction 1969 which was first registered on 15.11. of the same year. How many owners of the original Elfer with the chassis number 9110300235 has exactly, is no longer known to the seller, most recently the 911 was imported from France. A checkbook and various documents for the 911 S are available. An H-approval already ennobles the Elfer, but at the moment the Porsche does not have a TÜV – but the seller has it redone before the handover. Worth mentioning are the 2 existing vehicle keys, furthermore this 911 has matching numbers.

...

Visually, this orange 911 S impresses with its bumpers in body colour, the rear lid with chrome-plated ventilation grilles, the golden "Porsche" and "911 S" lettering at the rear and the only chrome-plated exterior mirrors on the driver's side. Damage or signs of use on the exterior can apparently not be detected, the paint has already been renewed. All add-on parts still exist and the chrome still shines as it should. According to the seller, the 911 did not suffer an accident.

...

Partially chrome-plated Fuchs rims, together with used tyres, adorn the external appearance of this 911. The current holder indicates the condition of the brakes as good, no damage in the area of the chassis can be complained of.

...

In the interior there are black full leather sports seats from the manufacturer Recaro with thickly upholstered side bolsters, in the whole the interior impresses with its well-kept state of preservation. Damage or wear and tear cannot be found anywhere. Next to the Becker Mexico Pro Radio is a perforated 3-spoke leather steering wheel in this Porsche 911 S. The windows can be opened by manual window cranks and the door panels are only marginally equipped. Jacks and a full tool bag can be found under the bonnet of this Porsche.

...

The round instruments in this Porsche are all full of function and the mileage to be read is 97,420 kilometers. Proof of the overall mileage of this Porsche 911 S is provided by the partially kept checkbook and various documents. A complete on-board folder with some information documents is also available.

...

From 2.2 liters, the six-cylinder boxer engine of the 911 S generates a whopping 179 hp, and the individual gears are engaged via a mechanical 5-speed manual transmission. Recently, this Porsche was subjected to a service, according to the seller, there are no defects in the technology.

...

The underside of this eleven is good according to the mileage. For die-hard fans of the Eleven, the early 911 series in particular is still the ultimate when it comes to specific Porsche fascination. This sporty "S" model also offers sporty equipment and the extra power compared to a "Standard" 911 from the 1960s. But not only technically, but – in the case of the model to be auctioned here – also visually this Elfer makes a lot of sense due to its orange coloring.

Vehicle videos

Why Kickdown? The NDR summed it up well!

Verkaufsbedingungen Stand: (19.12.2022)

Kickdown check

  • Kickdown photographer was on site
  • Video of the vehicle available
  • Main inspection
  • Milage trackable
  • Matching numbers
  • Current service performed
  • Low milage

The description of this auction has been made to the best of the seller's knowledge. The condition of this vehicle is based on the opinion of the seller and may differ from your own opinion. The description and photos are for reference. Kickdown does not guarantee the accuracy of the listing and recommends a viewing. The seller decides whether a viewing can be made. Bidders must satisfy themselves as to the accuracy of the description and make all necessary inquiries before placing a bid. For this purpose, please use the comments and questions section for additional information. Please read our terms and conditions for more details.


Comments of this past auction

  • Mdahms-avatarMdahms
    24.08.2022 19:19 (over 1 year)

    Ist die nicht originale Auspuffanlage eingetragen?

    • Cryptoinvader-avatarCryptoinvader
      23.08.2022 14:03 (over 1 year)

      What was the original color when it left the factory please?


      About the seller

      avatarPrivat
      Member since:
      2022-02-20
      Location
      🇩🇪 66346 Püttlingen
      Postings
      1
      Type of auction
      With reserve
      This auction has a reserve price, which was deposited by the seller. If this is not reached, the highest bid is bindingly forwarded to the seller. The seller decides about a possible acceptance of the bid. Reserve prices are hidden.
      Selling Price
      Highest bidder
      102.000 €
      LSCC-avatarLSCC
      Remaining time
      Start at
      Auction ended
      16.08.2022 00:00

      Seller

      Your Kickdown Expert

      Never miss an auction again with our newsletter!

      By registering I agree to the <a %{link}>terms and conditions</a>.

      Porsche to sell?

      • Fast and uncomplicated sale.
      • You get the best price.
      • Simple listing process.
      Submit a vehicle

      Kickdown Plus - Coming soon!

      kickdown plusTry 14 days for free!

      Seller

      Your Kickdown Expert

      Porsche wanted?

      Benefits of our Auctions

      • We take care of your search for a car.
      • Off-market vehicles from our network
      • Pre-selected vehicles.
      Submit a search request

      Porsche to sell?

      • Fast and uncomplicated sale.
      • You get the best price.
      • Simple listing process.
      Submit a vehicle

      Kickdown Plus - Coming soon!

      kickdown plusTry 14 days for free!

      Similar auctions

      Known from

      NDR LogoAuto Bild LogoOctane LogoElferspot LogoOCC LogoClassig Trader Logo

      Known from

      NDR LogoAuto Bild LogoOctane Logo
      kickdown
      Auctions for collectable cars and classics
      Pay securely with
      VisaMastercardApple PayGoogle PaySEPA

Porsche 911 S Becker Mexico Pro Radio Fuchsfelgen (1969)

Verkauft
Porsche 911 S Becker Mexico Pro Radio Fuchsfelgen (1969)

Verkäufer

avatarPrivat
Frage an den Verkäufer stellen

Ihr Kickdown Experte

  • Hersteller
    Porsche
  • Modell
    911
  • Herstellungsjahr
    1969
  • Kilometerstand
    97.000 km
  • Getriebe
    Schaltgetriebe
  • Farbe
    Orange
  • Standort
    🇩🇪 66346 Püttlingen
  • Länderversion
    FR
  • PS
    179
  • Verkäufer
    Privat

Fahrzeugbeschreibung

Die Firma Porsche erschuf mit dem 1964 vorgestellten Porsche 911 als Nachfolger des 356 eine Fahrmaschine, welche sich binnen kürzester Zeit eine ausgezeichnete Reputation wegen seiner sportlichen Auslegung und Erscheinung aneignete. Auch wenn der 911 für die damalige Zeit alles andere als untermotorisiert war – gegen noch mehr Leistung hatte kein Sportfahrer etwas einzuwenden. Vor diesem Hintergrund stellte Porsche dem 911 im Sommer 1966 den 911 S zur Seite. Auch er besaß das Sechszylinder-Boxertriebwerk mit 2,0-Liter Hubraum, das nun allerdings durch eine Reihe von Modifikationen mehr PS leistete. 1969 wurde der Hubraum aller Motoren auf 2,2-Liter erhöht, die Leistung der Motoren stieg entsprechend wieder an.

Ein früher Porsche 911 wird in dieser Auktion zum Ersteigern freigegeben: Es handelt sich um ein „S“-Modell aus dem Baujahr 1969 welches am 15.11. desselben Jahres erstmalig zum Verkehr zugelassen wurde. Wie viele Besitzer der Ur-Elfer mit der Fahrgestellnummer 9110300235 genau aufweist, ist dem Verkäufer nicht mehr bekannt, zuletzt wurde der 911 jedenfalls aus Frankreich importiert. Ein Scheckheft sowie diverse Unterlagen zum 911 S liegen vor. Eine H-Zulassung adelt den Elfer bereits, momentan verfügt der Porsche aber über keinen TÜV – diesen lässt der Verkäufer vor der Übergabe aber noch neu machen. Erwähnenswert sind die 2 vorhandenen Fahrzeugschlüssel, weiters verfügt dieser 911 über Matching Numbers.

...

Optisch besticht dieser in Orange gehaltene 911 S unter anderem durch seine in Wagenfarbe gehaltenen Stoßstangen, dem Heckdeckel mit verchromten Lüftungsgittern, dem goldenen „Porsche“- und „911 S“-Schriftzug am Heck und den einzig auf der Fahrerseite verchromten Außenspiegeln. Beschädigungen oder Gebrauchsspuren am Exterieur können augenscheinlich keine erkannt werden, der Lack wurde schonmal erneuert. Sämtliche Anbauteile sind noch existent und das Chrom glänzt noch so wie es soll. Den Verkäuferangaben zufolge erlitt der 911 keinen Unfall.

...

Teilverchromte Fuchsfelgen zieren gemeinsam mit gebrauchten Reifen das äußere Erscheinungsbild dieses 911. Das Befinden der Bremsen gibt der momentane Halter als gut an, Schäden im Bereich des Fahrwerks können keine beanstandet werden.

...

Im Innenraum finden sich schwarze Vollledersportsitze des Herstellers Recaro mit dick gepolsterten Seitenwangen, im Gesamten besticht das Interieur durch seinen gepflegten Erhaltungszustand. Beschädigungen oder Abnutzungserscheinungen sind nirgendswo aufzufinden. Neben dem Becker Mexico Pro Radio befindet sich ein gelochtes 3-Speichen Lederlenkrad in diesem Porsche 911 S. Die Scheiben lassen sich durch manuelle Fensterkurbeln öffnen und die Türtafeln sind nur marginal bestückt. Wagenheber und eine vollständige Werkzeugtasche sind unter der Fronthaube dieses Porsche vorzufinden.

...

Die Rundinstrumente in diesem Porsche sind allesamt voller Funktion und die abzulesende Laufleistung lautet 97.420 Kilometer. Einen Nachweis über die Gesamtlaufleistung dieses Porsche 911 S stellen das teilweise geführte Scheckheft sowie diverse Unterlagen dar. Eine vollständige Bordmappe mit einigen Informationsunterlagen liegt zudem auch noch vor.

...

Aus 2,2-Liter generiert der Sechszylinder-Boxermotor des 911 S satte 179 PS, über ein mechanisches 5-Gang Schaltgetriebe werden die einzelnen Gänge eingelegt. Vor kurzem wurde dieser Porsche einem Service unterzogen, Mängel in der Technik liegen dem Verkäufer zufolge keine vor.

...

Die Unterseite dieses Elfers gibt sich der Laufleistung entsprechend gut. Für eingefleischte Elfer-Fans ist besonders die frühe 911er-Serie immer noch das Nonplusultra, wenn es um spezifische Porsche Faszination geht. Dieses sportliche „S“-Modell wartet zudem mit einer sportlichen Ausstattung und der Mehrleistung gegenüber einem „Standard“-911 aus den 1960er-Jahren auf. Aber nicht nur technisch, sondern – im Falle des hier zu ersteigernden Modells – auch optisch macht dieser Elfer durch seine orangene Farbgebung sehr viel her.

Fahrzeugvideos

Kickdown Check

  • Kickdown Fotograf war vor Ort
  • Video vom Fahrzeug vorhanden
  • Hauptuntersuchung
  • Kilometerstand nachvollziehbar
  • Matching Numbers
  • Aktueller Service durchgeführt
  • Niedriger Kilometerstand
  • Die Beschreibung dieser Auktion und der Kickdown Check sind nach bestem Wissen und Gewissen des Verkäufers korrekt und nicht irreführend. Kickdown bittet alle Verkäufer um eine Reihe von Details über das Fahrzeug und führt eine gewisse Prüfung durch. Der Bieter muss sich jedoch selbst von der Richtigkeit der Beschreibung überzeugen und alle notwendigen Nachforschungen anstellen, bevor er ein Gebot abgibt. Bitte lesen Sie unsere Allgemeinen Geschäftsbedingungen für weitere Details.

    Kommentare dieser vergangenen Auktion

    • Mdahms-avatarMdahms24.08.2022 19:19 (4 Monate)

      Ist die nicht originale Auspuffanlage eingetragen?

      • Cryptoinvader-avatarCryptoinvader23.08.2022 14:03 (4 Monate)

        What was the original color when it left the factory please?

        • Auktionstyp
          Preiseinschätzung
          Mit Mindestpreis
          125.000 - 145.000 €
        • Selling Price
          Höchstbieter
          102.000 €
          LSCC-avatarLSCC
        • Verbleibende Zeit
          Beendet
          Auktionsstart
          16.08.2022 00:00
        • Hersteller
          Porsche
        • Modell
          911
        • Herstellungsjahr
          1969
        • Kilometerstand
          97.000 km
        • Getriebe
          Schaltgetriebe
        • Farbe
          Orange
        • Standort
          🇩🇪 66346 Püttlingen
        • Länderversion
          FR
        • PS
          179
        • Verkäufer
          Privat

        Porsche zu verkaufen?

        Ihre Vorteile im Überblick:

        Verkauf innerhalb kürzester Zeit.

        Sie erhalten beste Preise.

        Einfacher und sicherer Verkaufsprozess.

        Ähnliche Auktionen

        Bald online
        Porsche 911 930 Turbo Cabrio (1988)
        -
        Startgebot
        107
        Folgt
        Auktionsstart

        Porsche 911 930 Turbo Cabrio (1988)

        Bald online
        Porsche 911 997 GT2 Nur 17.985 Kilometer einer von 1.242 Stück Weltweit (2008)
        -
        Startgebot
        16
        Folgt
        Auktionsstart

        Porsche 911 997 GT2 Nur 17.985 Kilometer einer von 1.242 Stück Weltweit (2008)

        Bald online
        Porsche 911 964 C4 Schalter (1990)
        -
        Startgebot
        23
        Folgt
        Auktionsstart

        Porsche 911 964 C4 Schalter (1990)

        Melden Sie sich gern bei Fragen direkt
        Kontakt zu Moritz Helbich