New to Kickdown?How it works

Porsche 911 (1975)

EndedOpen to offers
Porsche 911 2.7S Gemini Blue Metallic Matching Numbers Collector's Condition (1975)
Auction ended
Auction end
59.000 €
Buy now price
34
Bids
Overview
Manufacturer Model Year
Porsche9111975
TransmissionHorsepowerMilage
Manual Transmission160ca. 30.000 Km
Country VersionLocation Color
DE🇩🇪 60320 Frankfurt a. M.Gemini Blue Metallic

Vehicle description

When Porsche presented the Type 911 as the designated successor to the proven 356 at the IAA in Frankfurt in 1963, doubts made the rounds as to whether customers would really accept the new model. A year later, you didn't have to worry anymore. The new 911 from Zuffenhausen became the darling of sports car drivers. After about ten years of construction, the 911 was then extensively revised. The most striking feature of this new 911 generation are raised bumpers with black plastic bellows. Between the rear lights of the G-models is a red bezel and a Porsche lettering attached. The rear number plate is flanked by two large rubber buffers with integrated license plate lighting. The new 911 had a six-cylinder boxer engine with a displacement of 2.7 liters, which initially produced 150, later 165 hp.

In this auction, it is now possible to bid for a Porsche 911S Chrome model from the first G-model series. The car with the VIN 9115201814 was first registered in the USA in 1975. The 911 was acquired in 2016 by the current, fourth holder, in Germany. The history of the 911 can be partly traced via checkbook entries, invoices and TüV reports. Among other things, the original on-board folder, an original US vehicle registration document and the associated Porsche Classic delivery document are available. Currently, the car has an H-registration and an insurance report is available. The next general inspection is due in July 2023. In its current possession, the Porsche is reportedly accident-free. The car has also been extensively restored. In the course of the restoration work, the transmission was overhauled, engine revised, interior redone, repainted and much more in May 2021. A total of four vehicle keys are available.

...

"Gemini-Blaumetallic X3X3" is what Porsche calls the exterior colour of the 911 Coupé. According to the seller, initial inspections made it clear that it is a very original, accident-free and unwelded specimen. The car was completely repainted in the original color. According to the owner, the paint thickness is between 250 and 450, after painting.

...

The Porsche rolls on original Fuchs rims. The rims are in apparently good condition and have no visual defects. The mounted Pirelli tires from 2020 are in mint condition, according to the seller. The chassis and brakes have been expertly revised and, according to the seller, are in very good condition. The car is accident-free in the current possession, and was according to the examination of the body in the USA also in accident-free condition.

...

The interior of the Porsche is equipped with black imitation leather. Here, too, a lot of work has been done. The interior has been completely reupholstered, according to the seller. The Porsche is equipped with a retrofitted radio from Continental. In addition, a Lecarra steering wheel, which was delivered as an accessory steering wheel at the time, is included. According to the seller, there is also no damage in the interior of the 911.

...

Typical of Porsche is the instrument panel of the 911, whose rev counter is known to be mounted in the middle. On the speedometer to the right, a mileage of 28,015km can be read. Since the engine overhaul, the Porsche has run almost 2,000 km. According to the information, the instruments work flawlessly.

...

In the rear of the sports car is the air-cooled 2.7-liter six-cylinder boxer engine, which produces an output of 160 hp. Power is transmitted by means of the manual five-speed gearbox. As part of the restoration work in May 2021, the engine was completely dismantled and revised. The picture and video documentation in the gallery shows the disassembled engine. The five-speed transmission was also overhauled.

...

According to the seller, the underbody is also in very good condition.

Vehicle videos

Why Kickdown? The NDR summed it up well!

Verkaufsbedingungen Stand: (19.12.2022)

Kickdown check

  • Kickdown photographer was on site
  • Video of the vehicle available
  • Main inspection
  • Milage trackable
  • Matching numbers
  • Current service performed
  • Low milage

The description of this auction has been made to the best of the seller's knowledge. The condition of this vehicle is based on the opinion of the seller and may differ from your own opinion. The description and photos are for reference. Kickdown does not guarantee the accuracy of the listing and recommends a viewing. The seller decides whether a viewing can be made. Bidders must satisfy themselves as to the accuracy of the description and make all necessary inquiries before placing a bid. For this purpose, please use the comments and questions section for additional information. Please read our terms and conditions for more details.


Comments of this past auction


    About the seller

    avatarPrivate
    Member since:
    2022-04-21
    Location
    🇩🇪 60320 Frankfurt a. M.
    Postings
    3
    Type of auction
    Sofortkaufangebot
    You will see a fixed price at which you can buy the vehicle immediately. After an after-sales request, we forward everything to the seller and give you feedback within about 24 hours as to whether the purchase will take place.
    Best offer
    Highest bidder
    50.000 €Open to offers
    Remaining time
    Ends at
    Auction ended
    07.12.2022 20:15
    Buy now price
    59.000 €
    Buy NowMake an offer* A buy-it-now or price proposal is binding and valid until revoked by Kickdown. If the acceptance is made by the seller, the commission is due immediately!

    Seller

    Kickdown expert

    Carl BrockCarl Brock
    Contact

    Never miss an auction again with our newsletter!

    By registering I agree to the terms and conditions.

    Porsche to sell?

    • Fast and uncomplicated sale.
    • You get the best price.
    • Simple listing process.
    Submit a vehicle

    Kickdown Plus - Coming soon!

    kickdown plusTry 14 days for free!

    Seller

    Kickdown expert

    Carl BrockCarl Brock
    Contact

    Porsche wanted?

    Benefits of our Auctions

    • We take care of your search for a car.
    • Off-market vehicles from our network
    • Pre-selected vehicles.
    Submit a search request

    Porsche to sell?

    • Fast and uncomplicated sale.
    • You get the best price.
    • Simple listing process.
    Submit a vehicle

    Kickdown Plus - Coming soon!

    kickdown plusTry 14 days for free!

    Known from

    NDR LogoAuto Bild LogoOctane LogoElferspot LogoOCC LogoClassig Trader Logo

    Known from

    NDR LogoAuto Bild LogoOctane Logo
    kickdown
    Auctions for collectable cars and classics

Porsche 911 2.7S Gemini Blue Metallic Matching Numbers Sammlerzustand (1975)

Beendet
Porsche 911 2.7S Gemini Blue Metallic Matching Numbers Sammlerzustand (1975)

Verkäufer

avatarPrivat
Frage an den Verkäufer stellen

Ihr Kickdown Experte

  • Hersteller
    Porsche
  • Modell
    911
  • Herstellungsjahr
    1975
  • Kilometerstand
    ca. 30.000 Km
  • Getriebe
    Schaltgetriebe
  • Farbe
    Gemini-Blaumetallic
  • Preis
    76000
  • Standort
    🇩🇪 60320 Frankfurt a. M.
  • Länderversion
    DE
  • PS
    160
  • Verkäufer
    Privat

Fahrzeugbeschreibung

Als Porsche 1963 auf der IAA in Frankfurt den Typ 911 als designierten Nachfolger des bewährten 356 vorstellte, machten Zweifel die Runde, ob die Kunden den Neuen auch wirklich akzeptieren würden. Ein Jahr später musste man sich bereits keine Sorgen mehr machen. Der neue 911 aus Zuffenhausen wurde zum Liebling der Sportwagenfahrer. Nach rund zehnjähriger Bauzeit wurde der 911 dann umfangreich überarbeitet. Auffälligstes Merkmal dieser neuen 911 Generation sind höhergesetzte Stoßfänger mit schwarzen Kunststoff-Faltenbälgen. Zwischen den Heckleuchten der G-Modelle ist eine rote Blende und ein Porsche Schriftzug angebracht. Die hintere Nummerntafel wird von zwei großen Gummipuffern mit integrierter Nummernschildbeleuchtung flankiert. Der neue 911 hatte einen Sechszylinder-Boxermotor mit 2,7 Litern Hubraum, welcher zunächst 150, später dann 165 PS leistete.

In dieser Auktion besteht nun die Möglichkeit, ein Porsche 911S Chrome Modell aus der ersten G-Modell Reihe zu ersteigern. Der Wagen mit der VIN 9115201814 wurde 1975 in den USA erstzugelassen. Der 911er wurde 2016 von dem jetzigen, vierten Halter, in Deutschland erworben. Die Historie des 911 lässt sich teilweise über Scheckhefteinträge, Rechnungen und TüV-Berichte nachvollziehen. Vorhanden sind u.a. die originale Bordmappe, ein original US-Fahrzeugbrief sowie das dazugehörige Porsche Classic Auslieferungsdokument. Zurzeit verfügt der Wagen über eine H-Zulassung und ein Versicherungsgutachten liegt vor. Die nächste Hauptuntersuchung ist im Juli 2023 fällig. In seinem jetzigen Besitz ist der Porsche den Angaben nach unfallfrei. Dem Wagen wurde zudem umfangreich restauriert. Im Zuge der Restaurationsarbeiten wurden erst im Mai 2021 das Getriebe überholt, Motor revidiert, Innenraum neu gemacht, neu lackiert und vieles mehr. Insgesamt liegen vier Fahrzeugschlüssel vor.

...

„Gemini-Blaumetallic X3X3“ nennt Porsche die Außenfarbe des 911 Coupés. Erste Inspektionen machten laut Verkäufer deutlich, dass es sich um ein sehr originales, unfallfreies und ungeschweißtes Exemplar handelt. Der Wagen wurde komplett neu in Originalfarbe lackiert. Laut Besitzer beträgt die Lackstärken zwischen 250 bis 450, nach der Lackierung.

...

Der Porsche rollt auf originalen Fuchs Felgen. Die Felgen befinden sich in augenscheinlich gutem Zustand und weisen keine optischen Mängel auf. Die aufgezogenen Pirelli-Reifen aus dem Jahr 2020 befinden sich nach Angaben des Verkäufers in einem neuwertigen Zustand. Das Fahrwerk und die Bremsen wurden Fachmännisch überarbeitet und sind laut Verkäufer in einem sehr guten Zustand. Der Wagen ist im jetzigen Besitz unfallfrei, und befand sich laut Untersuchung der Karosserie in den USA ebenfalls in unfallfreiem Zustand.

...

Der Innenraum des Porsches ist mit schwarzem Kunstleder ausgestattet. Auch hier wurde ordentlich Hand angelegt. Das Interieur wurde laut Verkäufer komplett neu gepolstert. Der Porsche ist mit einem nachträglich eingebauten Radio von Continental ausgestattet. Zusätzlich ist ein Lecarra Lenkrad, welches damals als Zubehörlenkrad ausgeliefert wurde, mit dabei. Nach Angaben des Verkäufers liegen auch im Innenraum des 911ers keine Beschädigungen vor.

...

Porsche-typisch zeigt sich die Instrumententafel des 911, dessen Drehzahlmesser bekanntermaßen mittig angebracht ist. Auf dem rechts daneben befindlichen Tachometer lässt sich eine Laufleistung von etwa 30.000km ablesen, da der Porsche noch ein wenig gefahren worden ist. Seit der Motorrevision ist der Porsche knapp 4.000 km gelaufen. Die Instrumente funktionieren den Angaben nach mängelfrei. Außerdem erhält der Porsche gerade ein neue Kupplung.

...

Im Heck des Sportwagens befindet sich der luftgekühlte 2,7-Liter Sechszylinder-Boxermotor, der eine Leistung von 160 PS hervorruft. Die Kraftübertragung erfolgt mittels des manuellen Fünfgang-Getriebes. Im Rahmen der Restaurationsarbeiten im mai 2021 wurde der Motor komplett zerlegt und revidiert. Die Bild und Videodokumentation in der Galerie zeigt den zerlegten Motor. Das Fünfgang-Getriebe wurde hierbei auch noch überholt.

...

Der Unterboden zeigt sich laut Verkäufer ebenfalls in einem sehr gutem Zustand.

Fahrzeugvideos

Kickdown Check

  • Kickdown Fotograf war vor Ort
  • Video vom Fahrzeug vorhanden
  • Hauptuntersuchung
  • Kilometerstand nachvollziehbar
  • Matching Numbers
  • Aktueller Service durchgeführt
  • Niedriger Kilometerstand
  • Die Beschreibung dieser Auktion und der Kickdown Check sind nach bestem Wissen und Gewissen des Verkäufers korrekt und nicht irreführend. Kickdown bittet alle Verkäufer um eine Reihe von Details über das Fahrzeug und führt eine gewisse Prüfung durch. Der Bieter muss sich jedoch selbst von der Richtigkeit der Beschreibung überzeugen und alle notwendigen Nachforschungen anstellen, bevor er ein Gebot abgibt. Bitte lesen Sie unsere Allgemeinen Geschäftsbedingungen für weitere Details.

    Kommentare dieser vergangenen Auktion

      • Hersteller
        Porsche
      • Modell
        911
      • Herstellungsjahr
        1975
      • Kilometerstand
        ca. 30.000 Km
      • Getriebe
        Schaltgetriebe
      • Farbe
        Gemini-Blaumetallic
      • Preis
        76000
      • Standort
        🇩🇪 60320 Frankfurt a. M.
      • Länderversion
        DE
      • PS
        160
      • Verkäufer
        Privat

      Porsche zu verkaufen?

      Ihre Vorteile im Überblick:

      Verkauf innerhalb kürzester Zeit.

      Sie erhalten beste Preise.

      Einfacher und sicherer Verkaufsprozess.

      Ähnliche Auktionen

      Bald online
      Porsche 356 B Super 90 (1963)
      -
      Startgebot
      153
      Folgt
      Auktionsstart

      Porsche 356 B Super 90 (1963)

      Bald online
      Porsche 911 3.0 SC Targa Zinnsilber-Metallic (1981)
      -
      Startgebot
      101
      Folgt
      Auktionsstart

      Porsche 911 3.0 SC Targa Zinnsilber-Metallic (1981)

      Porsche 911 964 Carrera 2 Cabrio Klimaanlage Scheckheft Historie Nur 50t Meilen (1990)
      25.000 €
      Höchstgebot
      7
      Gebote
      5 Tage
      Auktionsende

      Porsche 911 964 Carrera 2 Cabrio Klimaanlage Nur 50t Meilen Scheckheft und Historie (1990)

      Melden Sie sich gern bei Fragen direkt
      Kontakt zu Moritz Helbich