New to Kickdown?How it works

Renault GTA (1985)

Ended
Renault Alpine V6 Turbo GTA with Rothmanns Optik alloy wheels from Renault collection (1985)
2023-02-08
Auction end
14.500 €
Price
9.000 €
Highest bid
Overview
Manufacturer Model Year
RenaultGTA1985
TransmissionHorsepowerMilage
Shifting wheels200104.000 Km
Not or only partially comprehensible.
Country VersionLocation Color
AT🇦🇹 3493 Hadersdorfwhite

Vehicle description

Model history:

The Alpine V6 GTA succeeded the Alpine A310 in 1984 and was produced until 1991. The 2+2 seater with plastic body was designed by the then Renault chief designer Robert Opron. With a V6 engine in the rear, rear-wheel drive and 5-speed manual transmission, it was clear that this Alpine was again a real sports car. From 1985, a turbocharged variant with 200 hp was also offered, which reached a top speed of up to 250 kilometers per hour.

General information about the vehicle:

In this auction an Alpine V6 Turbo from 1987 can be bought at auction. It is a rare specimen without a catalytic converter. The TÜV expired in May of this year, an H approval is not yet available. The checkbook is available, but not completely kept.

Exterior colour/varnish/body:

The most striking feature of this Alpine is undoubtedly the foiling in the classic Rothmanns motorsport design. This flatters the lines of the plastic body and underlines the sporty character of this car. According to the seller, the vehicle is accident-free and rust on the body is also not an issue thanks to the material used. Apart from a door, the Alpine is also in its original paint. Further modifications to the exterior apart from the foiling are not detectable.

Exterior rims/brakes/chassis:

On the original 15 inch Renault alloy wheels are mounted all around Michelin tires. On the front axle in the dimension 195/50 and on the rear axle typical sports car wider 245/40. Tyres and brakes are in good condition and there is also nothing to complain about on the chassis.

Interior:

The cockpit presents itself in the typical angular style of the 80s. The interior and the grey fabric seats are very well preserved. Only the sporty three-spoke leather steering wheel is a bit worn. Equipment includes power windows and central locking.

Mileage

104,000 kilometres can be read from the speedometer of the Alpine. This mileage can be partially traced on the basis of documents. The instruments with red lighting have a decent function.

Engine

The turbocharged V6 installed in the rear with 2.5 liters of displacement delivers 200 hp, via a 5-speed manual transmission, the power is transmitted to the rear wheels. A year ago, the last service was carried out.

Subsoil:

According to the seller, the underbody of the Alpine is free of rust and damage. For an exact impression we refer to the numerous photos.

Who is this car for?

Especially with the extraordinary foiling, this Alpine is ideal for all those who do not want to drive an ordinary classic car, but want to attract attention. In combination with the 200 hp V6, this lightweight can also achieve appropriate performance to do justice to the extravagant exterior.

Vehicle videos

Why Kickdown? The NDR summed it up well!

Verkaufsbedingungen Stand: (19.12.2022)

The description of this auction has been made to the best of the seller's knowledge. The condition of this vehicle is based on the opinion of the seller and may differ from your own opinion. The description and photos are for reference. Kickdown does not guarantee the accuracy of the listing and recommends a viewing. The seller decides whether a viewing can be made. Bidders must satisfy themselves as to the accuracy of the description and make all necessary inquiries before placing a bid. For this purpose, please use the comments and questions section for additional information. Please read our terms and conditions for more details.


Comments of this past auction


    About the seller

    avatarPrivate
    Member since:
    2022-08-11
    Location
    🇦🇹 3493 Hadersdorf
    Postings
    6
    Type of auction
    With reserve
    This auction has a reserve price, which was deposited by the seller. If this is not reached, the highest bid is bindingly forwarded to the seller. The seller decides about a possible acceptance of the bid. Reserve prices are hidden.
    Highest bid
    Highest bidder
    9.000 €
    Remaining time
    Ends at
    Auction ended
    08.02.2023 20:02
    Price
    14.500 €
    Make an offer* A buy-it-now or price proposal is binding and valid until revoked by Kickdown. If the acceptance is made by the seller, the commission is due immediately!

    Seller

    Kickdown expert

    Lucas BechtoldLucas Bechtold
    Contact

    Never miss an auction again with our newsletter!

    By registering I agree to the terms and conditions.

    Renault to sell?

    • Fast and uncomplicated sale.
    • You get the best price.
    • Simple listing process.
    Submit a vehicle

    Kickdown Plus - Coming soon!

    kickdown plusTry 14 days for free!

    Seller

    Kickdown expert

    Lucas BechtoldLucas Bechtold
    Contact

    Renault wanted?

    Benefits of our Auctions

    • We take care of your search for a car.
    • Off-market vehicles from our network
    • Pre-selected vehicles.
    Submit a search request

    Renault to sell?

    • Fast and uncomplicated sale.
    • You get the best price.
    • Simple listing process.
    Submit a vehicle

    Kickdown Plus - Coming soon!

    kickdown plusTry 14 days for free!

    Known from

    NDR LogoAuto Bild LogoOctane LogoElferspot LogoOCC LogoClassig Trader Logo

    Known from

    NDR LogoAuto Bild LogoOctane Logo
    kickdown
    Auctions for collectable cars and classics

Neu bei Kickdown?So funktioniert's

Renault GTA (1985)

Beendet
Renault Alpine V6 Turbo GTA mit Rothmanns Optik Leichtmetallfelgen aus Renault Sammlung (1985)
Beendet
Auktionsende
9.000 €
Höchstgebot
18
Gebote
Überblick
HerstellerModellHerstellungsjahr
RenaultGTA1985
GetriebePSLaufleistung
Schaltgteriebe200104.000 Km
Nicht oder nur teilweise nachvollziehbar.
LänderversionStandortFarbe
AT🇦🇹 3493 HadersdorfWeiß

Fahrzeugbeschreibung

Modellgeschichte:

Die Alpine V6 GTA trat 1984 die Nachfolge der Alpine A310 an und wurde bis ins Jahre 1991 produziert. Der 2+2 Sitzer mit Kunststoffkarosserie wurde vom damaligen Renault Chefdesigner Robert Opron entworfen. Mit einem V6-Motor im Heck, Hinterradantrieb und 5-Gang-Schaltgetriebe war klar, dass es sich auch bei dieser Alpine wieder um einen echten Sportwagen handelt. Ab 1985 wurde zudem eine turboaufgeladene Variante mit 200 PS angeboten, welche eine Höchstgeschwindigkeit von bis zu 250 Stundenkilometern erreichte.

Allgemeines zum Fahrzeug:

In dieser Auktion kann eine Alpine V6 Turbo aus dem Jahre 1987 ersteigert werden. Es handelt sich um ein seltenes Exemplar ohne Katalysator. Der TÜV ist im Mai dieses Jahres abgelaufen, eine H-Zulassung liegt noch nicht vor. Das Scheckheft ist vorhanden, aber nicht lückenlos geführt.

Exterieur Farbe/Lack/Karosserie:

Das auffälligste Merkmal dieser Alpine ist zweifelsfrei die Folierung im klassischen Rothmanns Motorsport Design. Diese schmeichelt der Linienführung der Kunststoffkarosserie und unterstreicht den sportlichen Charakter dieses Wagens. Nach Angaben des Verkäufers ist das Fahrzeug unfallfrei und Rost an der Karosserie ist dank des verwendeten Materials auch kein Thema. Abgesehen von einer Tür befindet sich die Alpine zudem noch im Originallack. Weitere Modifikationen am Exterieur abseits der Folierung sind nicht festzustellen.

Exterieur Felgen/Bremsen/Fahrwerk:

Auf den originalen 15 Zoll Renault Leichtmetallfelgen sind rundum Michelinreifen aufgezogen. Auf der Vorderachse in der Dimension 195/50 und auf der Hinterachse sportwagentypisch breitere 245/40. Reifen und Bremsen sind in einem guten Zustand und auch am Fahrwerk gibt es nichts zu beanstanden.

Interieur:

Das Cockpit präsentiert sich im typisch kantigen Stil der 80er Jahre. Der Innenraum und die grauen Stoffsitze sind sehr gut erhalten. Lediglich das sportliche Dreispeichen-Lederlenkrad ist etwas abgegriffen. An Ausstattung sind die elektrischen Fensterheber und eine Zentralverriegelung zu nennen.

Laufleistung

104.000 Kilometer sind dem Tachometer der Alpine abzulesen. Diese Laufleistung lässt sich anhand von Unterlagen teilweise nachvollziehen. Die Instrumente mit roter Beleuchtung weisen eine anstandslose Funktion auf.

Motor

Der im Heck verbaute turboaufgeladene V6 mit 2,5 Litern Hubraum leistet 200 PS, über ein 5-Gang-Schaltgetriebe wird die Kraft an die Hinterräder weitergegeben. Vor einem Jahr wurde der letzte Service durchgeführt.

Unterboden:

Der Unterboden der Alpine ist nach Angaben des Verkäufers frei von Rost und Beschädigungen. Für einen genauen Eindruck verweisen wir auf die zahlreichen Fotos.

Für wen ist dieses Auto gedacht?

Besonders mit der außergewöhnlichen Folierung ist diese Alpine ideal für alle, die keinen gewöhnlichen Oldtimer fahren, sondern etwas auffallen wollen. In Kombination mit dem 200 PS starken V6 lassen sich mit diesem Leichtgewicht auch entsprechende Fahrleistungen erzielen, um dem extravaganten Exterieur gerecht zu werden.

Fahrzeugvideos

Warum Kickdown? Der NDR hat es gut zusammengefasst!

Verkaufsbedingungen Stand: (19.12.2022)

Die Beschreibung dieser Auktion ist nach bestem Wissen und Gewissen des Verkäufers getätigt worden. Der Zustand dieses Fahrzeuges beruht auf der Meinung des Verkäufers und kann von Ihrer eigenen Meinung abweichen. Die Beschreibung und Fotos dienen zur Orientierung. Kickdown übernimmt keine Garantie für die Richtigkeit des Angebots und empfiehlt eine Besichtigung. Der Verkäufer entscheidet, ob eine Besichtigung gemacht werden kann. Der Bieter muss sich selbst von der Richtigkeit der Beschreibung überzeugen und alle notwendigen Nachforschungen anstellen, bevor er ein Gebot abgibt. Nutzen Sie hierfür den Kommentar- und Fragenbereich, um zusätzliche Informationen zu erhalten. Bitte lesen Sie unsere Allgemeinen Geschäftsbedingungen für weitere Details.


Kommentare dieser vergangenen Auktion


    Über den Verkäufer

    avatarPrivat
    Mitglied seit:
    11.08.2022
    Standort
    🇦🇹 3493 Hadersdorf
    Inserate
    6
    Auktionstyp
    Mit Mindestpreis
    Mindestpreis: Der Verkäufer hat einen verdeckten, untersten Verkaufspreis hinterlegt Startgebot: Ab diesem Betrag können Gebote abgegeben werden.
    Höchstes Angebot
    Höchstbieter
    9.000 €Offen für Angebote
    Verbleibende Zeit
    Auktionsende
    Beendet
    08.02.2023 20:02
    Sofortkauf-Preis
    14.500 €
    Sofort-KaufenPreisvorschlag senden* Ein Sofortkauf oder Preisvorschlag ist verbindlich und bis auf Widerruf durch Kickdown gültig. Erfolgt die Annahme durch den Verkäufer wird die Provision sofort fällig!

    Verkäufer

    Kickdown Experte

    Lucas BechtoldLucas Bechtold
    Contact

    Mit unserem Newsletter keine Auktion mehr verpassen!

    Mit der Registrierung erkläre ich mich den Allgemeinen Geschäftsbedingungen einverstanden.

    Renault zu verkaufen?

    • Verkauf innerhalb kürzester Zeit.
    • Sie erhalten beste Preise.
    • Einfacher und sicherer Verkaufsprozess.
    Jetzt Auktion anfragen

    Kickdown Plus - Ihr Digitales Fahrzeugmanagement mit 55.000 Marktpreisen!

    kickdown plus14 Tage kostenlos testen!

    Verkäufer

    Kickdown Experte

    Lucas BechtoldLucas Bechtold
    Contact

    Renault gesucht?

    Ihre Vorteile im Überblick:

    • Wir kümmern uns um Ihre Suche.
    • Off-Market Fahrzeuge aus unserem Netzwerk.
    • Vorselektierte Fahrzeuge.
    Jetzt Suchanfrage aufgeben

    Renault zu verkaufen?

    • Verkauf innerhalb kürzester Zeit.
    • Sie erhalten beste Preise.
    • Einfacher und sicherer Verkaufsprozess.
    Jetzt Auktion anfragen

    Kickdown Plus - Ihr Digitales Fahrzeugmanagement mit 55.000 Marktpreisen!

    kickdown plus14 Tage kostenlos testen!

    Bekannt aus

    NDR LogoAuto Bild LogoOctane LogoElferspot LogoOCC LogoClassig Trader Logo

    Bekannt aus

    NDR LogoAuto Bild LogoOctane Logo
    kickdown
    Auktionen für Oldtimer und moderne Klassiker