Alfa Romeo Gtv 2.0 V6 Turbo OZ alloy wheels (1995)

Ended
...

Seller

Your Kickdown Expert

  • Manufacturer
    Alfa Romeo
  • Model
    GTV
  • Year
    1995
  • Milage
    177.000 km
  • Transmission
    Manual Transmission
  • Color
    red
  • Location
    🇦🇹 8020 Graz
  • Country Version
    AT
  • Horsepower
    201
  • Seller
    Privat

Vehicle description

In addition to the fifth generation of the Spider, Alfa Romeo also introduced the GTV Coupé in 1994. The parallel models, internally referred to as the 916 series, had a bold wedge shape with small front lights and a striking rear. The Engines of the Spider and the GTV Coupé (Gran Turismo Veloce) were always engines with 1.8- and 2.0-liter four-cylinder engines installed transversely to the direction of travel, and later V6 engines with up to 3.0 liters on offer. Responsible for the design of the internally named 916 Alfa Romeo was Enrico Fumia or the in-house "Centro Stile" together with Pininfarina. Production ended in 2004 after almost 82,000 Alfa Romeo GTV Coupés/Spiders were produced.

The model offered here is an Alfa Romeo GTV 2.0 V6 Turbo from the year of construction 1995, which was registered for the first time in July of the same month and came over the years by individual approval to Austria. 3 vehicle owners called the GTV with the FIN ZAR91600006004936 their own to this day, a partially completed checkbook serves as proof of the history of this sporty coupé. 1 vehicle key is enclosed with the car, matching numbers are given according to seller statements. In the last 5 years, the current owner moved the Alfa Romeo only sporadically (about 5,000 km), otherwise he was always in the garage. Currently, the GTV has no TÜV, an H-approval is sometimes not available.

...

Extreme wedge shape with a short rear characterizes the silhouette of the GTV. In terms of paint technology, a complete repainting by a company in Graz in the original color "Alfa Red" took place, as over the years the old paint had already faded in some places. Externally, except for a crack under the right (internal) headlight, this Alfa Romeo is in good condition without complaints: Neither dents nor paint chips can be found in the body, and no corrosion can be detected. Puristically drawn, the rear of the coupé presents itself with an oval tailpipe and solid light strip. The seller can rule out an accident during its holding period.

...

In addition to the extroverted paint color, the silver OZ aluminum rims in the size of 17 inches also stand out, which underline the sportiness of this Alfa Romeo. Mounted on the rims are tyres of the Michelin brand which, due to their age, are still being renewed by the current owner. With the brakes, all discs and pads were new all around, no negative abnormalities are noticeable in terms of chassis technology.

...

Black leather is present in the interior – Apart from slightly stressed full leather sports seats and a few signs of wear on the leather shift knob, no complaints can be made about the interior condition of this Alfa Romeo GTV Turbo. On the 4-spoke leather steering wheel, no signs of use are recognizable, also the dashboard and the door panels have a proper condition. In terms of equipment, this coupé has the following features: glass sunroof, power steering, central locking, power windows, air conditioning, ABS and a Panasonic radio with CD changer.

...

The round instruments pick up on the classic sundae shape of many Alfa Romeo: 134,120 kilometres can be read on the display between the 2 round instruments. This mileage can be tracked via the partially guided Alfa Romeo checkbook. All instruments in the interior must be certified to function flawlessly.

...

From a displacement of 2.0 litres, the V6 turbo engine with its beautifully polished intake margins generates 202 hp, the power is delivered to the front wheels via a 5-speed manual transmission. An oil change with replacement of the filter took place only 6 months ago, defects in the technology are not known to the current owner. Recent repair work includes the renewal of the alternator.

...

Due to the fact that this GTV always had a garage space, the underbody condition is also solid. An Alfa Romeo of the type 916 stands for a change at Alfa Romeo: With the coupé, a new design icon was created, which with its wedge-shaped silhouette looks dynamic even when stationary. With this Alfa Romeo 2.0 V6 Turbo offered here, in addition to the independent design, you also get an active front-wheel drive, which convinces with its classic red exterior color and the black sports leather seats. In addition, the V6 turbo engine offers a sonorous soundscape.

Vehicle videos

Kickdown check

  • Kickdown photographer was on site
  • Video of the vehicle available
  • Matching numbers
  • Low milage
  • The description of this auction and the Kickdown Check are accurate to the best of the seller's knowledge and not misleading. Kickdown asks all sellers to provide all details about the vehicle and performs a certain level of verification. However, bidders must inform themselves about the accuracy of the description and make all necessary inquiries before placing a bid. Please read our terms and conditions for more details.

    Comments of this past auction

    • werner.neu-avatarwerner.neu26.09.2022 19:58 (about 12 hours)

      Ich bin mal von dem ausgegnagen, was im Cockpit angezeigt wird.

      • MaximilianDivischek-avatarMaximilianDivischek26.09.2022 19:56 (about 12 hours)

        177tkm oder 124tkm???

        • Regi-avatarRegi21.09.2022 09:31 (6 days)

          Steht das Fahrzeug in Hamburg oder Graz ?

          • KICKDOWN-avatarKICKDOWN21.09.2022 09:47 (6 days)

            Guten Tag, das Fahrzeug steht, wie beschrieben, am Standort Graz. Mit freundlichen Grüßen

          • Type of auction
            Price estimation
            With reserve
            -
          • Highest bid
            Highest bidder
            4.500 €
          • Remaining time
            Auction ended
          • Start at
            19.09.2022 00:00
          • Manufacturer
            Alfa Romeo
          • Model
            GTV
          • Year
            1995
          • Milage
            177.000 km
          • Transmission
            Manual Transmission
          • Color
            red
          • Location
            🇦🇹 8020 Graz
          • Country Version
            AT
          • Horsepower
            201
          • Seller
            Privat

          Alfa Romeo to sell?

          Benefits of our Auctions

          Fast and uncomplicated sale.

          You get the best price.

          Simple listing process.

          Similar auctions

          Coming soon
          Alfa Romeo Spider 2000 Veloce (1983)
          -
          Starting bid
          1
          Follows
          Auction start

          Alfa Romeo Spider 2000 Veloce (1983)

          Coming soon
          Alfa Romeo Giulia Rostfrei Hohlraumversiegelt (1969)
          -
          Starting bid
          15
          Follows
          Auction start

          Alfa Romeo Giulia Rostfrei Hohlraumversiegelt (1969)

          Alfa Romeo GT 1750 Veloce Motor überholt Innenraum restauriert sehr guter Zustand (1968)
          25.500 €
          Highest bid
          9
          Bids
          8 days
          Auction end

          Alfa Romeo GT 1750 Veloce engine overhauled interior restored very good condition (1968)

          Kickdown GmbH
          Kaiser-Wilhelm-Straße 85
          20355 Hamburg
          My kickdown
          Do you have any questions?
          We'd be glad to help.

Alfa Romeo Gtv 2,0 V6 Turbo OZ-Alufelgen (1995)

Beendet
Alfa Romeo Gtv 2,0 V6 Turbo OZ-Alufelgen (1995)

Verkäufer

avatarPrivat
Frage an den Verkäufer stellen

Ihr Kickdown Experte

  • Hersteller
    Alfa Romeo
  • Modell
    GTV
  • Herstellungsjahr
    1995
  • Kilometerstand
    177.000 km
  • Getriebe
    Schaltgetriebe
  • Farbe
    Rot
  • Standort
    🇦🇹 8020 Graz
  • Länderversion
    AT
  • PS
    201
  • Verkäufer
    Privat

Fahrzeugbeschreibung

Alfa Romeo stellte 1994 neben der fünften Generation des Spider auch das GTV Coupé vor. Die intern als Baureihe 916 bezeichneten Parallelmodelle besaßen eine mutige Keilform mit kleinen Frontleuchten und markantem Heck. Als Motoren waren beim Spider sowie beim Coupé GTV (Gran Turismo Veloce) stets quer zur Fahrtrichtung eingebaute Aggregate mit 1,8- und 2,0-Liter Vierzylinder sowie später V6-Motoren mit bis zu 3,0-Liter im Angebot. Verantwortlich für das Design des intern 916 genannten Alfa Romeo war Enrico Fumia respektive das hauseigene „Centro Stile“ zusammen mit Pininfarina. Im Jahr 2004 endete die Produktion nach knapp 82.000 hergestellten Alfa Romeo GTV Coupés/Spider.

Bei dem hier angebotenen Modell handelt es sich um einen Alfa Romeo GTV 2,0 V6 Turbo aus dem Baujahr 1995, welcher im Juli desselben Monats erstmalig zugelassen wurde und über die Jahre per Einzelgenehmigung nach Österreich kam. 3 Fahrzeugbesitzer nannten den GTV mit der FIN ZAR91600006004936 bis heute ihr Eigen, ein teilweise ausgefülltes Scheckheft dient als Nachweis der Historie dieses sportlichen Coupés. 1 Fahrzeugschlüssel liegt dem Wagen bei, Matching Numbers sind laut Verkäuferaussagen gegeben. In den letzten 5 Jahren bewegte der aktuelle Besitzer den Alfa Romeo nur sporadisch (ca. 5.000 Km), er stand sonst immer in der Garage. Aktuell verfügt der GTV über keinen TÜV, eine H-Zulassung liegt bisweilen auch nicht vor.

...

Extreme Keilform mit einem kurzen Heck kennzeichnet die Silhouette des GTV. Lacktechnisch fand schonmal eine komplette Neulackierung durch eine Firma in Graz im originalen Farbton „Alfa-Rot“ statt, da über die Jahre der alte Lack an manchen Stellen schon ausgeblichen war. Äußerlich bis auf einen Riss unter dem rechten (innenliegenden) Scheinwerfer steht dieser Alfa Romeo ohne Beanstandungen in gepflegtem Zustand da: Weder Dellen noch Lackabplatzer sind in der Karosserie vorzufinden, zudem kann auch keine Korrosion entdeckt werden. Puristisch gezeichnet präsentiert sich das Heck des Coupés mit einem ovalen Endrohr und durchgezogenem Leuchtenband. Einen Unfall kann der Verkäufer in seiner Haltedauer ausschließen.

...

Neben der extrovertierten Lackfarbe stechen auch die silbernen OZ Alufelgen in der Größe von 17 Zoll heraus, welche die Sportlichkeit dieses Alfa Romeo unterstreichen. Auf den Felgen montiert zeigen sich Pneus der Marke Michelin welche aufgrund ihres Alters aber vom jetzigen Besitzer noch erneuert werden. Bei den Bremsen kamen rundum alle Scheiben sowie Beläge neu, fahrwerkstechnisch sind keine negativen Auffälligkeiten anzumerken.

...

Schwarzes Leder ist im Innenraum präsent – Bis auf etwas beanspruchte Vollledersportsitze und ein paar Abnutzungsspuren am Lederschaltknauf können dem Innenraumzustand dieses Alfa Romeo GTV Turbo keine Beanstandungen gemacht werde. Am 4-Speichen Lederlenkrad sind keine Gebrauchsspuren erkennbar, auch das Armaturenbrett sowie die Türtafeln weisen eine ordentliche Verfassung auf. Ausstattungsmäßig befinden sich folgende Merkmale in diesem Coupé: Glasschiebedach, Servolenkung, Zentralverriegelung, elektrische Fensterheber, Klimaanlage, ABS und ein Panasonic Radio mit CD-Wechsler.

...

Die Rundinstrumente greifen die klassische Eisbecher-Form vieler Alfa Romeo auf: Am Display zwischen den 2 Rundinstrumenten können 134.120 Kilometer abgelesen werden. Diese Laufleistung kann via teilweise geführtem Alfa Romeo Scheckheft nachvollzogen werden. Allen Instrumenten im Interieur ist eine einwandfreie Funktion zu attestieren.

...

Aus 2,0-Liter Hubraum generiert der V6-Turbomotor mit seinen schön polierten Ansaugrohren 202 PS, die Kraft wird über ein 5-Gang Schaltgetriebe an die Vorderräder abgegeben. Ein Ölwechsel mit Austausch des Filters fand erst vor 6 Monaten statt, Mängel in der Technik sind dem aktuellen Besitzer keine bekannt. Zu den erst kürzlich durchgeführten Reparaturarbeiten zählt die Erneuerung der Lichtmaschine.

...

Dadurch, dass dieser GTV stets einen Garagenplatz hatte, ist auch der Unterbodenzustand solide vorzufinden. Ein Alfa Romeo des Typs 916 steht für einen Umbruch bei Alfa Romeo: Mit dem Coupé entstand eine neue Design-Ikone, welche mit ihrer keilförmigen Silhouette schon im Stand dynamisch wirkt. Mit diesem hier angebotenen Alfa Romeo 2,0 V6 Turbo sichert man sich neben dem eigenständigen Design auch einen fahraktiven Fronttriebler, der durch seine klassisch rote Außenfarbe und den schwarzen Sportledersitzen überzeugt. Zudem bietet der V6-Turbomotor eine sonore Klangkulisse.

Fahrzeugvideos

Kickdown Check

  • Kickdown Fotograf war vor Ort
  • Video vom Fahrzeug vorhanden
  • Matching Numbers
  • Niedriger Kilometerstand
  • Die Beschreibung dieser Auktion und der Kickdown Check sind nach bestem Wissen und Gewissen des Verkäufers korrekt und nicht irreführend. Kickdown bittet alle Verkäufer um eine Reihe von Details über das Fahrzeug und führt eine gewisse Prüfung durch. Der Bieter muss sich jedoch selbst von der Richtigkeit der Beschreibung überzeugen und alle notwendigen Nachforschungen anstellen, bevor er ein Gebot abgibt. Bitte lesen Sie unsere Allgemeinen Geschäftsbedingungen für weitere Details.

    Kommentare dieser vergangenen Auktion

    • werner.neu-avatarwerner.neu26.09.2022 19:58 (2 Monate)

      Ich bin mal von dem ausgegnagen, was im Cockpit angezeigt wird.

      • MaximilianDivischek-avatarMaximilianDivischek26.09.2022 19:56 (2 Monate)

        177tkm oder 124tkm???

        • Regi-avatarRegi21.09.2022 09:31 (3 Monate)

          Steht das Fahrzeug in Hamburg oder Graz ?

          • KICKDOWN-avatarKICKDOWN21.09.2022 09:47 (3 Monate)

            Guten Tag, das Fahrzeug steht, wie beschrieben, am Standort Graz. Mit freundlichen Grüßen

          • Hersteller
            Alfa Romeo
          • Modell
            GTV
          • Herstellungsjahr
            1995
          • Kilometerstand
            177.000 km
          • Getriebe
            Schaltgetriebe
          • Farbe
            Rot
          • Standort
            🇦🇹 8020 Graz
          • Länderversion
            AT
          • PS
            201
          • Verkäufer
            Privat

          Alfa Romeo zu verkaufen?

          Ihre Vorteile im Überblick:

          Verkauf innerhalb kürzester Zeit.

          Sie erhalten beste Preise.

          Einfacher und sicherer Verkaufsprozess.

          Melden Sie sich gern bei Fragen direkt
          Kontakt zu Moritz Helbich