New to Kickdown?How it works

Porsche 356 BT 6 Coupe (1962)

Ended
Porsche 356 BT 6 Coupé no import vehicle rare specimen TÜV Matching Numbers Signal Red (1962)
2022-07-26
Auction end
73.000 €
Price
60.000 €
Highest bid
Overview
Manufacturer Model Year
Porsche356 BT 6 Coupe1962
TransmissionHorsepowerMilage
Manual Transmission60120.144 km
Not or only partially comprehensible.
Country VersionLocation Color
DE🇩🇪 39291 MöserSignal red

Vehicle description

The Porsche 356 is Porsche's first production vehicle. It was built in 4 series (original model, 356A, 356B, 356C) and various racing derivatives between 1948 and 1965 in 76,302 units. It is available in different model variants and engines. From the classic coupé and cabriolet to the sporty speedster and hardtop to various sports versions such as the Carrera. All Porsche 356s have a 4-cylinder boxer engine in the rear as standard, which are based on Volkswagen engines, but have been continuously further developed. With the successor model, the Porsche 901, the era of the Porsche 911 was heralded. The Porsche 356 B was built from 1959 – 1963 and thoroughly revised compared to its predecessors. Headlights and bumpers have been raised, making the overall appearance look more streamlined and modern. As standard, engines with 1600 cm3 with 60, 75 or 90 hp were installed.

This vehicle is a Porsche 356 B Coupé from the year of construction 1962. The Zuffenhausener, who was first admitted in July 1962, is in fourth hands. The current owner is known to have previously owned the vehicle to an architect from Freiburg. According to the owner, the Porsche is not an import vehicle. The vehicle has three keys.

...

In addition, the 356 has a TÜV seal until May 2023 and an H approval. The checkbook is partly complete, but not all proofs are available. According to the owner, the mileage is partly comprehensible via a rather extensive history in the form of invoices and TÜV reports. The Porsche has matching numbers and, according to the statements available to us, is accident-free during the period of the current owner.

...

The 356 has been repainted in the original colour signal red. According to the holder, the outer skin has no optical defects. External modifications are therefore also not present. The vehicle stands on the original rims with original wheel trims. The condition of the tires is rated as good by the current owner, modifications are not available in this area. The brakes are also rated as good by the owner, defects are not present according to the information available to us.

...

The Porsche has a black leather interior. Damage in the interior is apparently not present except for age-appropriate traces of use. The 356 also has a radio.

...

According to the holder, the instruments are functional. According to the seller, the mileage read is about 120,144 km. Since the mileage is only given in five digits, it currently shows only 20,144 km, so the indication of the holder is based on the fact that 100,000 km are to be added to the mileage.

...

The Porsche is powered by an air-cooled 4-cylinder boxer engine in the rear with 1600 cm3 and 60 hp (44 KW) of power. Power is transmitted to the rear axle. A 4-speed manual transmission accelerates the vehicle to a maximum of 160 km/h (factory specification). The last service was carried out in May 2021.

...

According to the owner, the 356 was completely restored a few years ago. The underbody obviously makes a good impression. In addition, the electrical system had been repaired. Thus, technical defects based on the statements available to us are unlikely at the moment. Further upcoming repairs are therefore unlikely, the owner concludes.

Vehicle videos



exterior

Why Kickdown? The NDR summed it up well!

Verkaufsbedingungen Stand: (19.12.2022)

Kickdown check

  • Kickdown photographer was on site
  • Video of the vehicle available
  • Main inspection
  • Matching numbers
  • Current service performed

The description of this auction has been made to the best of the seller's knowledge. The condition of this vehicle is based on the opinion of the seller and may differ from your own opinion. The description and photos are for reference. Kickdown does not guarantee the accuracy of the listing and recommends a viewing. The seller decides whether a viewing can be made. Bidders must satisfy themselves as to the accuracy of the description and make all necessary inquiries before placing a bid. For this purpose, please use the comments and questions section for additional information. Please read our terms and conditions for more details.

Frequently asked questions about our auctions

Here you will find all frequently asked questions

About the seller

avatarPrivate
Member since:
2021-11-22
Location
🇩🇪 39291 Möser
Postings
5
Type of auction
With reserve
This auction has a reserve price, which was deposited by the seller. If this is not reached, the highest bid is bindingly forwarded to the seller. The seller decides about a possible acceptance of the bid. Reserve prices are hidden.
Highest bid
Highest bidder
60.000 €
Remaining time
Ends at
Auction ended
26.07.2022 20:21
Price
73.000 €
Make an offer* A buy-it-now or price proposal is binding and valid until revoked by Kickdown. If the acceptance is made by the seller, the commission is due immediately!

Seller

Kickdown expert

Moritz HelbichMoritz Helbich
Contact

Never miss an auction again with our newsletter!

By registering I agree to the terms and conditions.

Porsche to sell?

  • Fast and uncomplicated sale.
  • You get the best price.
  • Simple listing process.
Submit a vehicle

Kickdown Plus - Coming soon!

kickdown plusTry 14 days for free!

Seller

Kickdown expert

Moritz HelbichMoritz Helbich
Contact

Porsche wanted?

Benefits of our Auctions

  • We take care of your search for a car.
  • Off-market vehicles from our network
  • Pre-selected vehicles.
Submit a search request

Porsche to sell?

  • Fast and uncomplicated sale.
  • You get the best price.
  • Simple listing process.
Submit a vehicle

Kickdown Plus - Coming soon!

kickdown plusTry 14 days for free!

Known from

NDR LogoAuto Bild LogoOctane LogoElferspot LogoOCC LogoClassig Trader Logo

Known from

NDR LogoAuto Bild LogoOctane Logo
kickdown
Auctions for collectable cars and classics

Porsche 356 BT 6 Coupé kein Importfahrzeug seltenes Exemplar TÜV Matching Numbers Signalrot (1962)

Beendet
Porsche 356 BT 6 Coupé kein Importfahrzeug seltenes Exemplar TÜV Matching Numbers Signalrot (1962)

Verkäufer

avatarPrivat
Frage an den Verkäufer stellen

Ihr Kickdown Experte

  • Hersteller
    Porsche
  • Modell
    356 BT 6 Coupe
  • Herstellungsjahr
    1962
  • Kilometerstand
    120.144 km
  • Getriebe
    Schaltgetriebe
  • Farbe
    Signalrot
  • Standort
    🇩🇪 39291 Möser
  • Länderversion
    DE
  • PS
    60
  • Verkäufer
    Privat

Fahrzeugbeschreibung

Der Porsche 356 ist das erste Serienfahrzeug von Porsche. Er wurde in 4 Serien (Urmodell, 356A, 356B, 356C) und diversen Rennsport-Derivaten zwischen 1948 und 1965 in 76.302 Einheiten gebaut. Es gibt ihn in verschiedenen Modellvarianten und Motorisierungen. Vom klassischen Coupé und Cabriolet über den sportlichen Speedster und Hardtop bis hin zu diversen Sportversionen wie den Carrera. Alle Porsche 356 haben serienmäßig ein 4-Zylinder Boxermotor im Heck, die auf Volkswagen-Motoren basieren, jedoch kontinuierlich weiterentwickelt wurden. Mit dem Nachfolgemodell, dem Porsche 901 wurde die Ära des Porsche 911 eingeläutet. Der Porsche 356 B wurde von 1959 – 1963 gebaut und im Vergleich zu seinen Vorgängern gründlich überarbeitet. Scheinwerfer und Stoßstangen wurden angehoben, wodurch das Gesamterscheinungsbild gestraffter und modernen wirkt. Standardmäßig wurden Motoren mit 1600 cm3 mit 60, 75 oder 90 PS verbaut.

Bei diesem Fahrzeug handelt es sich um einen Porsche 356 B Coupé aus dem Baujahr 1962. Der im Juli 1962 erstzugelassene Zuffenhausener befindet sich in vierter Hand. Vom aktuellen Besitzer ist bekannt, dass das Fahrzeug zuvor einem Architekten aus Freiburg gehört hat. Bei dem Porsche handelt es sich dem Besitzer zufolge nicht um ein Importfahrzeug. Zum Fahrzeug gehören drei Schlüssel.

...

Zudem verfügt der 356 über eine TÜV-Siegel bis Mai 2023 und eine H-Zulassung. Das Scheckheft ist teilweise vollständig, jedoch sind nicht alle Nachweise vorhanden. Der Kilometerstand ist über eine laut dem Besitzer recht umfangreiche Historie in Form von Rechnungen und TÜV-Berichten teilweise nachvollziehbar. Der Porsche verfügt über Matching Numbers und ist laut der uns vorliegenden Aussagen im Zeitraum des jetzigen Besitzers unfallfrei.

...

Der 356 ist in der Originalfarbe Signalrot nachlackiert worden. Die Außenhaut weist dem Halter zufolge keine optischen Mängel auf. Äußere Modifikationen liegen demnach ebenfalls nicht vor. Das Fahrzeug steht auf den originalen Felgen mit originalen Radzierblenden. Der Zustand der Reifen wird vom aktuellen Halter als gut bewertet, Modifikationen liegen in diesem Bereich nicht vor. Die Bremsen werden vom Halter ebenfalls als gut bewertet, Mängel liegen den uns vorliegenden Informationen zufolge nicht vor.

...

Der Porsche hat eine schwarze Lederausstattung. Schäden im Innenraum liegen augenscheinlich bis auf altersgemäße Gebrauchsspuren nicht vor. Der 356 verfügt über zudem über ein Radio.

...

Die Instrumente sind dem Halter zufolge funktionstüchtig. Der abgelesene Kilometerstand liegt laut Verkäufer bei ca. 120.144 km. Da der Kilometerstand nur fünfstellig angegeben wird, zeigt dieser im Moment lediglich 20.144 km an, somit legt die Angabe des Halter zugrunde, dass auf den Kilometerstand 100.000 km zu addieren sind.

...

Angetrieben wird der Porsche durch einen luftgekühlten 4-Zylinder Boxermotor im Heck mit 1600 cm3 und 60 PS (44 KW) Leistung. Die Kraftübertragung erfolgt auf die Hinterachse. Ein 4-Gang Schaltgetriebe beschleunigt das Fahrzeug auf maximal 160 km/h (Werksangabe). Der letzte Service wurde im Mai 2021 durchgeführt.

...

Der 356 wurde dem Halter zufolge vor einigen Jahren komplett restauriert. Der Unterboden macht augenscheinlich einen guten Eindruck. Zudem sei die Elektrik repariert worden. Somit sind technische Mängel auf Basis der uns vorliegenden Aussagen im Moment unwahrscheinlich. Weitere anstehende Reparaturen seien daher unwahrscheinlich, so der Halter abschließend.

Fahrzeugvideos



exterior

Kickdown Check

  • Kickdown Fotograf war vor Ort
  • Video vom Fahrzeug vorhanden
  • Hauptuntersuchung
  • Matching Numbers
  • Aktueller Service durchgeführt
  • Die Beschreibung dieser Auktion und der Kickdown Check sind nach bestem Wissen und Gewissen des Verkäufers korrekt und nicht irreführend. Kickdown bittet alle Verkäufer um eine Reihe von Details über das Fahrzeug und führt eine gewisse Prüfung durch. Der Bieter muss sich jedoch selbst von der Richtigkeit der Beschreibung überzeugen und alle notwendigen Nachforschungen anstellen, bevor er ein Gebot abgibt. Bitte lesen Sie unsere Allgemeinen Geschäftsbedingungen für weitere Details.

    Kommentare dieser vergangenen Auktion

      • Auktionstyp
        Preiseinschätzung
        Mit Mindestpreis
        70.000 - 82.000 €
      • Höchstgebot
        Höchstbieter
        60.000 €
      • Verbleibende Zeit
        Beendet
        Auktionsstart
        15.07.2022 00:00
      • Hersteller
        Porsche
      • Modell
        356 BT 6 Coupe
      • Herstellungsjahr
        1962
      • Kilometerstand
        120.144 km
      • Getriebe
        Schaltgetriebe
      • Farbe
        Signalrot
      • Standort
        🇩🇪 39291 Möser
      • Länderversion
        DE
      • PS
        60
      • Verkäufer
        Privat

      Porsche zu verkaufen?

      Ihre Vorteile im Überblick:

      Verkauf innerhalb kürzester Zeit.

      Sie erhalten beste Preise.

      Einfacher und sicherer Verkaufsprozess.

      Ähnliche Auktionen

      Bald online
      Porsche 911 993 Turbo RUF Motorrevision vor 10.000km (1996)
      -
      Startgebot
      147
      Folgt
      Auktionsstart

      Porsche 911 993 Turbo RUF Motorrevision vor 10.000km (1996)

      Bald online
      Porsche 996 Carrera 4 GT3 Optik (2000)
      -
      Startgebot
      2
      Folgt
      Auktionsstart

      Porsche 996 Carrera 4 GT3 Optik (2000)

      Premium
      Porsche 911 3.2 Carrera Cabrio Werksturbolook 2. Hand Pastel-Beige (1986)
      30.500 €
      Höchstgebot
      2
      Gebote
      9 Tage
      Auktionsende

      Porsche 911 3.2 Carrera Cabrio Werksturbolook 2. Hand Pastel-Beige (1986)

      Melden Sie sich gern bei Fragen direkt
      Kontakt zu Moritz Helbich