Time remaining:1 day
Highest bid:12.111,00 €
Bid

Saab 95 V4 Kombi Frame-Off restored engine revised towbar original board folder very good condition (1973)

Saab 95 V4 Kombi Frame-Off restored engine revised towbar original board folder very good condition (1973)

Seller

avatarPrivat
Ask question to the seller

Your Kickdown Expert

Overview
Manufacturer Model Year
Saab951973
TransmissionHorsepowerMilage
Manual Transmission6577.705 km
Country VersionLocation Color
SE🇩🇪 44866 Bochum Petrol blue

Vehicle description

Model history:

The Saab 95 V4 is a compact station wagon produced by the Swedish automobile manufacturer Saab from 1959 to 1978. It was the second model the company produced, after the Saab 92. The 95 V4 was distinguished by its unique design, which included a spacious interior, a large tailgate and a two-stroke engine. It was also equipped with a number of advanced safety features, such as a safety cage and seat belts, which put it ahead of its time in terms of safety. Despite its innovative design, the 95 V4 was not a commercial success and was eventually discontinued in 1978.

General information about the vehicle:

This Saab 95 V4 1973 is a beautifully restored classic car that was first delivered in Sweden and later imported to Germany. The car with the FIN 95732002050 has only had three previous owners to date. The car comes with a valid TÜV up to 8/23 and an H license plate. A complete on-board folder and the original brochure is available and also the original Swedish license plates

Exterior:

The exterior of the Saab is painted in petrol blue The car was repainted in the course of the frame-off restoration and is in good condition. The body is rustproof and in excellent condition, with no visible damage or defects. According to the seller, the horizontal headlight washer system also works without problems.The car is equipped with a rare original trailer coupling. The condition of the brakes and tires is described by the seller with about 70-90% of the original condition.

Interior:

The interior of the car consists of comfortable brown fabric seats, which are in good condition and have only a small hole (about 5 mm in diameter) in the driver's seat. The car is equipped with a radio for added comfort and entertainment. Special on the Saab is also the third row of seats that can be folded down for maximum storage space.

Engine:

The Volvo is powered by a 65 hp engine coupled to a manual transmission. The engine was recently, in 2010, completely overhauled and is ready to drive. The read mileage of the car is 68,000 km. The mileage can be partially traced by a not complete checkbook.

Summary:

In summary, the 1973 Saab 95 V4 to be auctioned is a beautifully restored classic car ready to be used by its next owner. The Saab was also presented two years ago in the Advent calendar of the Classic Remise (video attached). The low mileage, the striking blue exterior and the comfortable brown interior make it a real time capsule. The car also comes with a complete onboard folder and the original brochure, as well as the original Swedish license plates and a rare original towbar.

Vehicle videos

Kickdown check

  • Kickdown photographer was on site
  • Video of the vehicle available
  • Main inspection
  • Current service performed
  • Low milage
  • The description of this auction and the Kickdown Check are accurate to the best of the seller's knowledge and not misleading. Kickdown asks all sellers to provide all details about the vehicle and performs a certain level of verification. However, bidders must inform themselves about the accuracy of the description and make all necessary inquiries before placing a bid. Please read our terms and conditions for more details.

    Time remaining:1 day
    Highest bid:12.111,00 €
    Bid

    Questions to the owner and the community

    • user11327-avataruser1132723.01.2023 15:49 (6 days)
      12.111 €Automatic bid
    • user11327-avataruser1132723.01.2023 15:49 (6 days)
      11.611 €Automatic bid
    • user11327-avataruser1132723.01.2023 15:48 (6 days)
      11.111 €Bid via website

    Seller

    avatarPrivat
    Ask question to the seller

    Your Kickdown Expert

    Saab wanted?

    Benefits of our Auctions

    We take care of your search for a car.

    Off-market vehicles from our network

    Pre-selected vehicles.

    Saab to sell?

    Benefits of our Auctions

    Fast and uncomplicated sale.

    You get the best price.

    Simple listing process.

    Kickdown GmbH
    Kaiser-Wilhelm-Straße 85
    20355 Hamburg
    My kickdown
    Do you have any questions?
    We'd be glad to help.

Verbleibende Zeit:ein Tag
Höchstgebot:12.111,00 €
Bieten

Saab 95 V4 Kombi Frame-Off restauriert Motor revidiert Anhängerkupplung originale Boardmappe sehr guter Zustand (1973)

Saab 95 V4 Kombi Frame-Off restauriert Motor revidiert Anhängerkupplung originale Boardmappe sehr guter Zustand (1973)

Verkäufer

avatarPrivat
Frage an den Verkäufer stellen

Ihr Kickdown Experte

Überblick
HerstellerModellHerstellungsjahr
Saab951973
GetriebePSKilometerstand
Schaltgetriebe6577.705 km
LänderversionStandortFarbe
SE🇩🇪 44866 Bochum Petrolblau

Fahrzeugbeschreibung

Modellgeschichte:

Der Saab 95 V4 ist ein kompakter Kombi, der von 1959 bis 1978 vom schwedischen Automobilhersteller Saab produziert wurde. Er war nach dem Saab 92 das zweite Modell, das das Unternehmen produzierte. Der 95 V4 zeichnete sich durch sein einzigartiges Design aus, das einen geräumigen Innenraum, eine große Heckklappe und einen Zweitaktmotor umfasste. Außerdem war er mit einer Reihe von fortschrittlichen Sicherheitsmerkmalen ausgestattet, wie z. B. einem Sicherheitskäfig und Sicherheitsgurten, wodurch er seiner Zeit in puncto Sicherheit voraus war. Trotz seines innovativen Designs war der 95 V4 kein kommerzieller Erfolg und wurde schließlich 1978 eingestellt.

Allgemeines zum Fahrzeug:

Dieser Saab 95 V4 1973 ist ein wunderschön restaurierter Oldtimer, der in Schweden erstausgeliefert wurde und später nach Deutschland importiert wurde. Der Wagen mit der FIN 95732002050 hat bis dato nur drei Vorbesitzer gehabt. Das Auto kommt mit einem gültigen TÜV bis 8/23 und einem H-Kennzeichen. Eine komplette Bordmappe und das Original Prospekt ist vorhanden und auch die originalen schwedischen Kennzeichen

Exterieur:

Das Äußere des Saab ist in Petrolblau lackiert Der Wagen wurde im Zuge der Frame-Off Restauration neu lackiert und zeigt sich in gutem Zustand. Die Karosserie ist rostfrei und in ausgezeichnetem Zustand, ohne sichtbare Schäden oder Mängel. Die horizontale Scheinwerferreinigungsanlage funktioniert laut Verkäufer auch ohne Probleme.Der Wagen ist mit einer seltenen originalen Anhängerkupplung ausgestattet. Der Zustand der Bremsen und Reifen beschreibt der Verkäufer mit ca. 70-90% des Originalzustandes.

Interieur:

Die Innenausstattung des Wagens besteht aus bequemen braunen Stoffsitzen, die in gutem Zustand sind und nur ein kleines Loch (ca. 5 mm Durchmesser) im Fahrersitz aufweisen. Das Auto ist mit einem Radio für zusätzlichen Komfort und Unterhaltung ausgestattet. Besonders ist an dem Saab auch die dritte Sitzreihe die für maximalen Stauraum umgeklappt werden kann.

Motor:

Der Volvo wird von einem 65-PS-Motor angetrieben, der mit einem Schaltgetriebe gekoppelt ist. Der Motor wurde kürzlich, im Jahr 2010,komplett revidiert und ist fahrbereit. Der abgelesene Kilometerstand des Wagens beträgt 68.000 km. Der Kilometerstand lässt sich durch ein nicht lückenlos geführtes Scheckheft teilweise nachvollziehen.

Zusammenfassung:

Zusammenfassend lässt sich sagen, dass der zu versteigernde Saab 95 V4 1973 ein wunderschön restaurierter Oldtimer ist, der bereit ist, von seinem nächsten Besitzer genutzt zu werden. Der Saab wurde vor zwei Jahren u.a. auch im Adventskalender der Classic Remise vorgestellt (video anbei). Der geringe Kilometerstand, das auffallend blaue Äußere und die komfortable braune Innenausstattung machen ihn zu einer echten Zeitkapsel. Das Auto kommt auch mit einem kompletten Bordordner und der Originalbroschüre, sowie den originalen schwedischen Nummernschildern und einer seltenen originalen Anhängerkupplung.

Fahrzeugvideos

Kickdown Check

  • Kickdown Fotograf war vor Ort
  • Video vom Fahrzeug vorhanden
  • Hauptuntersuchung
  • Aktueller Service durchgeführt
  • Niedriger Kilometerstand
  • Die Beschreibung dieser Auktion und der Kickdown Check sind nach bestem Wissen und Gewissen des Verkäufers korrekt und nicht irreführend. Kickdown bittet alle Verkäufer um eine Reihe von Details über das Fahrzeug und führt eine gewisse Prüfung durch. Der Bieter muss sich jedoch selbst von der Richtigkeit der Beschreibung überzeugen und alle notwendigen Nachforschungen anstellen, bevor er ein Gebot abgibt. Bitte lesen Sie unsere Allgemeinen Geschäftsbedingungen für weitere Details.

    Verbleibende Zeit:ein Tag
    Höchstgebot:12.111,00 €
    Bieten

    Fragen an den Besitzer und die Community stellen

    • user11327-avataruser1132723.01.2023 15:49 (6 Tage)
      12.111 €Automatisches Gebot
    • user11327-avataruser1132723.01.2023 15:49 (6 Tage)
      11.611 €Automatisches Gebot
    • user11327-avataruser1132723.01.2023 15:48 (6 Tage)
      11.111 €Gebot via Website

    Verkäufer

    avatarPrivat
    Frage an den Verkäufer stellen

    Ihr Kickdown Experte

    Saab gesucht?

    Ihre Vorteile im Überblick:

    Wir kümmern uns um Ihre Suche.

    Off-Market Fahrzeuge aus unserem Netzwerk.

    Vorselektierte Fahrzeuge.

    Saab zu verkaufen?

    Ihre Vorteile im Überblick:

    Verkauf innerhalb kürzester Zeit.

    Sie erhalten beste Preise.

    Einfacher und sicherer Verkaufsprozess.

    Melden Sie sich gern bei Fragen direkt
    Kontakt zu Moritz Helbich